Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 9956 reviews

Siân W, 18 Feb 2021

The course was well timed and delivered. The facilitator was articulate and took care with the participants, answering questions and making sure everyone was heard.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dan A, 18 Feb 2021

Thoroughly enjoyed. Learnt a lot and managed to reflect with others. Paul you are amazing! Calm, funny and very enabling. Glad I attended.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Betsy B, 18 Feb 2021

Really helpful advice, and so nice to be part of a group sharing similar difficulties. It helped me to see that it isn't an unusual thing to face these struggles. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matt G, 18 Feb 2021

Really pleased with the course. I think it's helped me to rethink how I approach challenging situations - I just need a bit of time to absorb and integrate now.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sylvia W, 18 Feb 2021

As much as I was put off by having to present it was really useful and definitely necessary to the value of the course :-)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vanessa M, 18 Feb 2021

This training has been brilliant, it's exactly what I needed, I knew the questions I wanted to ask about my data and now know how to the the answers. I've really valued the opportunities to apply the learning to my own data whilst in the session - it's really pushed me, in terms of needing to absorb and process what I'm learning, and I think this will make it so much easier to start using my new knowledge immediately. Ebeji has been really supportive and I've really enjoyed the session.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joe P, 18 Feb 2021

Very helpful insight/refresh as well as learning some new very useful functions

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vanessa M, 18 Feb 2021

I've found this session really useful and I have built up a lot of new knowledge in a short space of time. It's really helpful to be able to interact and it's been great to get specific advice tailored to the issues I have had and I'd like to thank Ebeji for taking the time to answer the individual queries in such a high level of detail.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daisy C, 17 Feb 2021

Brilliant trainer. Pace could have been a little quicker for mer personally but maybe it was perfect for the group as a whole.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sylvia B, 17 Feb 2021

Very interactive Given time and space to share thoughts and also to reflect Liked the use of analogies to illustrate points

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]