Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 9938 reviews

Tatiana C, 17 Feb 2021

very useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carine B, 16 Feb 2021

Very useful an very engaging sessions, learnt a lot about leadership through this course and recommend it to all people

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ahmad U, 16 Feb 2021

Brilliant workshop keeping in mind all the technology barriers

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Suleman T, 16 Feb 2021

It was a great opportunity to learn leadership skills

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mulugeta M, 16 Feb 2021

From the start the day was very fruitful for me and i have got good knowledge. i would like to thanks our facilitator

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lily G, 16 Feb 2021

Really loved this course, Serena was an incredible facilitator! Great pace, really friendly and open environment, I learnt so much.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Megan C, 15 Feb 2021

I didn't have any personal objectives going into the meeting as I hadn't prepared for the session prior as i wanted to keep an open mind.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

carena w, 12 Feb 2021

Really good training, learnt a lot . Feel much more confident using excel

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ian s, 12 Feb 2021

Good starting point for beginners

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gillian A, 12 Feb 2021

Sal was a brilliant trainer - love the Tips, Traps and Tricks that she shares on the course, really helpful to highlight.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]