Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 17149 reviews

Devina G, 01 Nov 2022

London

I really enjoyed the course, glad that it was a small group. I have learnt a lot that I can put in to practice at work

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jayde N, 01 Nov 2022

Facilitator was really informative and supportive throughout the whole training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jon H, 31 Oct 2022

Very helpful, a good pace and we covered a good number of things as well as helpful keyboard shortcuts. As I had done Excel course 2 several months ago, the recap was very helpful also.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben C, 28 Oct 2022

I found the course challenging but useful. Sal was a very personable and informative trainer!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rahmat A, 27 Oct 2022

London

I have enjoyed this session and i have learnt copy and pasting and creating formulas.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

joanne j, 27 Oct 2022

Quite a long day with a lot to get through but was very well organised and structured with experienced facilitators who were friendly and inclusive so that helps!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Henry E, 27 Oct 2022

London

A better pace today. Really interesting content. Very thought provoking

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca C, 26 Oct 2022

Good day but does require a lot of concentration but probably more of a reflection of fatique from operational NHS pressures

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Roseann T, 26 Oct 2022

Great course and really pleased that it was both practical and engaging despite being online. It was hard to watch the demo and then do it ourselves in the time allowed, so for me and for some others I think the pace was a little fast. Really useful, thank you so much! I also liked that Sal put each example into our workplace context.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lizzie S, 26 Oct 2022

The content of the course was great but it was a little hard to follow - especially when we were expected to watch someone else's screen and mirror on one laptop, which meant often missing small things and having to ask trainer to repeat

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]