Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 13735 reviews

Saba S, 15 Dec 2021

Very inclusive, interactive and well paced, despite the challenges of being online. Everyone was called upon to share their screens in turn, which insured engagement. Sal was very patient with every question and ensured all queries were answered. All functions and tips were delivered in a hands-on practical way which is much more memorable and likely to stick. Learning some of the tips was very enlightening and helpful - will radically change how I work!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James M, 14 Dec 2021

IT keeps letting us down

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sarah s, 14 Dec 2021

great course - I feel very grateful that I could be part of it as I have learnt so much

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Saurabh S, 14 Dec 2021

Content and facilitation for the course were excellent.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ratnesh R, 14 Dec 2021

Its quite ok, but in future we can think about the session timing, it should be half day, its little bit difficult to grasp all thematic information within the day through Zoom.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah F, 13 Dec 2021

London

I really enjoyed the particular session today and the group are beginning to get to know each other which is great.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kimberley P, 10 Dec 2021

Good course, could have been more structured earlier on before the session started. A lot of technical issues to start with. Hard to keep up with the flow when people are learning at different pace. Could potentially do a test beforehand to understand the different levels.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Saskia H, 10 Dec 2021

I learned a lot of little tricks that will come in handy in the future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Arran P, 10 Dec 2021

Having to enter the data slowed down the learning. I think the session could run more smoothly and would be more beneficial if pre-prepared sheets could be sent out in advance.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Omar A, 09 Dec 2021

It was useful and I learned enw things, but it was not so different or upgraded from the Level 2 training I have done with Happy before. I was hoping that Level 3 would explore new and more challenging topics.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]