Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 17149 reviews

Kayode A, 10 Nov 2022

Excellent!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mandy M, 10 Nov 2022

I really enjoyed the course - I gained more from Day 2 than Day 1. I think more could have been covered in Day 1. I felt that 2 hours lunch break was too long so more could have been covered overall. The trainer was really engaging and interactive, interesting subjects.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stuart N, 08 Nov 2022

A faster pace this time, with a lot packed in. Good to cover significant ground but, in places, did feel rushed or lacking time to really discuss with group the ideas being developed (would say, if you have a group of 4 or 5 people, more time is needed than was had to make it meaningful. Not much more, but a bit).

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elizabeth J, 08 Nov 2022

Suzi is doing an amazing job. I wish her cheerfulness and positivity is spread to more and more people. I can say for myself that I feel more and more confident in being Brave to be Assertive at the same time remain cheerful and hopeful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Afework S, 08 Nov 2022

I have better understanding on coaching and feedback it is not one time activity, it is need practice to be improved our ability day to day. The most important thing on coaching it is an actively listening.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Verónica A, 08 Nov 2022

none

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dianne R, 08 Nov 2022

Some interesting tips and hints to take away plus exercises to practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lauren W, 02 Nov 2022

Found the way Rachael engaged with the whole group worked really well, and enjoyed the mix of typing and speaking our responses to questions. I have never had a trainer do the type, hold, release in the chat function which I really liked.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mike B, 02 Nov 2022

The course was something that I was not expecting, and because of this did not know what to expect from the course. However going through each step I found it very interesting and helped me to understand the reason I like to look in to the detail of things to find solutions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

NaomI K, 01 Nov 2022

Good course, allowed for positive reflection

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]