Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 6143 reviews

Jacquie M, 07 Oct 2019

London

A very helpful introduction to what I feel is quite a complicated new system to use.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tamzie H, 07 Oct 2019

London

I enjoyed the session. Arrival could have been better coordinated. No one could help when I arrived at the venue in the ground floor reception area and when I arrived on the 3rd floor, the person organising where my group was didn't know the time, tried to show me into the wrong meeting room etc. However, once in the session I learnt quite a lot and I can see how I will be able to use the system going forward.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Colin R, 07 Oct 2019

London

Useful and well organised. Would have liked some more practical but that would have been more time and so covered less. We can always practice at home.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanne R, 04 Oct 2019

Good course, great trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carol R, 04 Oct 2019

I really enjoyed the day and found it extremely helpful personally and also for my role as a Mental Health Ally. It gave me a lot of food for thought and general tips to help myself and others.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

A B, 02 Oct 2019

excellent delivery and supportive trainer. Sal is very good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca H, 01 Oct 2019

Very pleased with course details and content

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jamila K, 01 Oct 2019

The course was very informative and I learnt some things I didn't know before. There was a fair bit I already know but I was expecting this as it is Level 1, I just wanted to start from the bottom.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah E, 01 Oct 2019

London

Always think Happy ensure everyone is included and involved - most junior to most senior and that really helps the training be as effective as possible.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kelly T, 01 Oct 2019

Very interactive, approachable trainer. Good pace

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]