Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 9938 reviews

Alison S, 22 Feb 2021

Just wish we had had the training about a month earlier as it made everything so much clearer in terms of how we need to structure things to deliver an engaging session for external guest members

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caroline C, 19 Feb 2021

A great experience and looking forward to receiving more training from Happy if possible. Great content, right amount of involvement from participants, the timing worked well, trainer was fantastic. I'm leaving the training on excel with a new confidence. Sal the trainer has really changed my perception of excel from something I saw as a daunting tool to a friend and ally.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sara B, 19 Feb 2021

This was a great and interactive Excel course. There was enough time to go over all of the material, but also leaving time for practice and to re-practice when someone was having issues, which was so useful! Sal was a really engaging trainer, and if I took another Excel course I'd definitely want her to be my instructor again. Thanks, Sal!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Becy A, 19 Feb 2021

Sal was amazing - kept us so engaged and was so patient and took us through things so well, it didn't feel at all rushed but we got through an enormous amount in 3 hours. It was super interactive and fun even, and Excel functions that I've been scared by for years and years now seem very accessible and easy. Really helpful to know more about quick easy hacks, and also the more 'complex' (by my former standards) formulae and pivot tables etc. She went into her lunch break working through something with me that I need for my job, and was so willing to go above and beyond. Would recommend so much!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah W, 19 Feb 2021

because the trainer included everyone and made it fully interactive the course was not boring.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

margaret f, 19 Feb 2021

Again a good session . enjoyable nd the pace was a little slow, but this was because we are waiting on an indivdual having issues with the laptop.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Edward O, 19 Feb 2021

This one was a little more challenging but still enjoyable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jagdeep B, 19 Feb 2021

Very patient trainer and clear with instructions and learning material

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Muhammad Q, 18 Feb 2021

Very easy to follow and even hands on practice Brilliant, facilitator

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma P, 18 Feb 2021

Paul was really helpful and very reassuring, I felt very listened to and everything was calm and I feel confident with what was given to me

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]