Sort by:

Mental Health In The Workplace Reviews

Sharon P, 07 Feb 2022

I really enjoyed this workshop, it was informative and easy to follow, Emma Treby spoke clearly and it was good we all participated, the only thing was i didn't know if i was speaking in the chat box as we do teams not zoom!!!!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Suzanne P, 07 Feb 2022

Emma has a lot of knowledge in this area and delivery was very good. I found it really useful and will look at certainly starting to make some small changes which I hope will help. Many thanks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen B, 07 Feb 2022

Would have liked a bit longer on the second half eg the practical improving sleep information

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gill T, 07 Feb 2022

having the handbook before was good but accessing it to write in was tricky. Its is a lot to take in . it does help to stop and think about aspects of sleep and things I could change. Thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Catharine S, 07 Feb 2022

Very science based and found the last half an hour the most helpful with useful advice and idea's. Emma was brilliant though :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel B, 02 Feb 2022

Very informative I felt like I learnt a lot and there are some changes I can make to make myself a more positive person.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rosemary W, 02 Feb 2022

Good information with useful strategies to support mental health and well being. Difficult to deliver as a virtual course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jo H, 24 Jan 2022

Really helpful - thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah S, 24 Jan 2022

Informative and relaxed, clear and concise. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debbie H, 24 Jan 2022

Great session - it's my second visit I enjoyed it so much the first time. Emma is very engaging and knows her stuff! Thank you Emma.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]