Sort by:

Mental Health In The Workplace Reviews

Sue G, 27 Jun 2019

Really engaging and constructive if we can crack this we could change our organisation
Response from course provider : Your confidence is inspiring Sue - thank you for sharing your feedback.

5 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maria F, 17 Jun 2019

Tamsen was excellent in delivering the course, She was very present, acknowledged peoples comments, and paused for reflection.
Response from course provider : Thank you Maria, that's very encouraging feedback.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Margaret O, 17 Jun 2019

Very informative and eye opening!
Response from course provider : Thank you Margaret, I am glad you found it useful!

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Leanne M, 17 Jun 2019

Very informative but delivered in an engaging, empathetic way.
Response from course provider : Thank you Leanne, I appreciate your comments

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

helen p, 13 Jun 2019

I really enjoyed Tamsens talk, so informative and interesting.
Response from course provider : Thank you for your kind feedback Helen.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie B, 02 Jun 2019

Tamsen, delivered this presenatation in a way that we could all understand. She was informative, knowlegable and answered any questions with ease. I would reccommend Tansen in regards to training and presenting, she makes it enjoyable.

4 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amanda H, 02 Jun 2019

I found it super informative and took away some really key points!

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark T, 01 Jun 2019

Tamsen clearly knows a great deal about the subject and came away with a new way of thinking about Mental Health and strategies to help me and my clients
Response from course provider : Thank you Mark - that's very encouraging

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samantha L, 31 May 2019

This was an eye opening piece and I can still remember much about it four months on. I wish I had known more when I was an HR professional as this would have been very helpful in some of the work I did. I have less bias now as I feel more informed. Tamsen has a genuinely engaging style

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katie S, 31 May 2019

Very informative and was presented clearly so that the delegates could understand the content.

4 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]