Sort by:

Mental Health In The Workplace Reviews

Alex N, 19 Jan 2022

Very informative and interesting I almost would have liked more as it is such an interesting subject.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shannon C, 19 Jan 2022

The course was very interesting and informative. It also provided coping strategies that could be applied in the work place and in personal life.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katie F, 19 Jan 2022

Really made me consider my stress at work and home , how I react to stress and ways to manage this in future

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

samantha s, 19 Jan 2022

good content, brushing up on topic already known

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Becca H, 19 Jan 2022

I think there is lots of information in the course which is useful but that the delivery of speaking through the slides didn't suit my learning style. I am wondering if there any opportunity of the workshop to be more interactive rather focussed on the chat function. Sending out the booklet before hand is also helpful. The course wasn't what I was expecting as I thought it was for managers to be able to support staff who may be struggling, however the information is useful and I could use some parts to support staff.
Response : Hi Becca and thank you for your feedback. It seems that you were expecting the Mental Health Conversations session this morning, for which this session is required pre-learning. If you contact the L&D team, they can point your towards the managers session. I am glad you found it useful, despite the delivery style. We have found that open dialogue has been limited a bit by the time available and take your feeedback on board for future workshops.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah B, 18 Jan 2022

Great course thank you! Lots to learn and reassurance

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Miss W, 18 Jan 2022

Very good trainer and very knowledgeable in the subject and well presented

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

naomi p, 18 Jan 2022

Useful tool kit that I feel I can use. Thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane F, 18 Jan 2022

Thankyou and good tools and a good open style of delivery and inclusiveness

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sarah r, 18 Jan 2022

Brilliant thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]