Sort by:

ACI Learning Reviews

Carine I, 25 Nov 2021

Great course, great reflection moments.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ahmed S, 25 Nov 2021

Excellent course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

HuiMing T, 25 Nov 2021

Would be good to have more break-out sessions.
Response : HuiMing, Thank you for your comment. We appreciate feedback in order to create a positive learning experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tea B, 25 Nov 2021

My expectation from the course was to learn about the innovations in Internal Auditing practice, although in my view the course and its materials (presentation shared over the four days) was mostly about the IA practices rather than focused on the innovation.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

pascal c, 25 Nov 2021

none

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark H, 23 Nov 2021

Course material and instructor were great, as usual the students tend to be the ones to take away from the quality of any course taken online. By this I mean when students forget that it is a "classroom" setting and they are not having a one on one sit down with the instructor and constantly talk to the instructor like they are friends or something. The course itself was great and the instructor fulfilled his role excellently, it is only ever the students who get in the way in my experience. Nothing that can't be worked around.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Erik M, 20 Nov 2021

The course did a great job of teaching me new materials that I didn't know. I would recommend this course to any of my friends and family that is looking to go into the I.T. Field.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hugh G, 20 Nov 2021

This was the best course I have ever taken. I just wish my technology did not fail me at the end.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ian R, 20 Nov 2021

The course overall was good. There is a lot of difficult material that I had to take time to review. There are a lot of similar terms and a extensive amount of acronyms to learn. You must take time and go through everything as best as you can.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

shantia g, 20 Nov 2021

other instructors could learn alot off of mr brown and he REALLY cares about us being successful .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]