Sort by:

RRN Level 3 - Positive Behaviour Support & Physical Interventions Reviews

Philippa A, 24 Sep 2020

Absolutely amazing. Really enjoyed this training. I feel very confident in my understanding of pbs and confident in using restraint if required as a last resort.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maxine S, 24 Sep 2020

Ben was very engaging and kept a good pace throughout. I have learnt alot regarding positive behaviour support

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Holly L, 24 Sep 2020

Brilliant course content and trainer. Very eye opening with regards to technique and working ways. I feel very confident in the skills I have learnt within the class and would be able to apply all knowledge practically. Thank you, Ben!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chekube A, 24 Sep 2020

Ben was very good and engaging teacher. He may the teachings very enjoyable. Best teacher.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Olabisi F, 24 Sep 2020

The purpose for this course is brilliant will be put back to work. The trainer touch all area especially how to work with our new customers

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen J, 24 Sep 2020

Ben was an excellent trainer very supportive and would recommend him to any of my friends that work in health and social care.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Olapeju K, 24 Sep 2020

Ben was very brilliant I enjoyed the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elizabeth T, 24 Sep 2020

This was very well presented and full of knowledge. As PBS practitioners I am glad that there is service like this. Thank you for your training. 20 of 20

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elizabeth T, 24 Sep 2020

This was very well presented and full of knowledge. As PBS practitioners I am glad that there is service like this. Thank you for your training. 20 of 20

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kerri F, 20 Sep 2020

Fantastic trainer....really knowledgable and made the training fun.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]