Sort by:

PBS Level 1 - Positive Behaviour Support Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 131 reviews

Jay G, 25 Sep 2020

Really interactive and helpful despite having to complete over Teams meeting. Good mix of presentations vs discussion. Good examples given by Rachel too . Impressed that Rachel took time to note differences in Home Group language that is not seen in other companies.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shadia H, 25 Sep 2020

Really engaging considering digital. Facilitator had reasonable understanding of HG processes and ways of working, but this could be better (will be in time). Pitched really well for front line colleagues.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanne J, 25 Sep 2020

Very informative. I wide understanding of positive behaviour support. I feel I have learned a lot, information I will retain due to in-depth understanding and explanations

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy W, 25 Sep 2020

Was a good course, particularly as was a virtual course. The small group made it easier to participate fully.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chelsea K, 25 Sep 2020

Andy & Rachael were both interesting and engaging and really knew their stuff. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James C, 25 Sep 2020

The trainers where very knowledgeable and where very informative throughout the training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vicky W, 25 Sep 2020

I thought the training was brilliant, very engaging and the trainers kept it really interesting. I learned a lot about pbs and it made me think about the way I currently work. The trainers were both great and I feel they brought the most out of everyone.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

hannah f, 25 Sep 2020

Great course and facilitators both very informative. Really like all the practical examples. Nothing I would say to improve.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Liliana C, 25 Sep 2020

Virtual training it's not ideal or the best but Andy and Rachel has made the training very comfortable and inclusive for everyone Learnt a lot from this training that will help me and my colleagues to provide the best support for our customers Thank you Andy and Rachel

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stacey L, 25 Sep 2020

Although this was done via teams due to covid both Andy and Rachael had brilliant skills in keeping the whole group (8 people) engaged throughout using the mediums available to them-workbooks team chat. Knowledgable trainers with a depth of experience to make the subject relatable. Really enjoyed the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]