Sort by:

Green Cross Global Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 6007 reviews

Lawrence H, 29 Mar 2022

Good trainer, he explain to your understanding. So patience and respectful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ramazan Y, 28 Mar 2022

Definitely worth it. Trainers was were clear friendly will definitely recommend again love to come back again

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Diane H, 27 Mar 2022

Designed to help me, it was a little repetitive but that helped me to remember the key points

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Catherine P, 26 Mar 2022

Some details were repeated several times not enough time to take notes before going on to the next page technical faults need to be sorted

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

melissa m, 24 Mar 2022

I found this refresher course was very well done, it was very informative and related well to job role, only thing missing was practical side of course, trainer David was great.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark H, 22 Mar 2022

David delivered the course in an calming manor excellent knowledge of the subject in courage’s conversation and questions , down side no practical .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen M, 22 Mar 2022

It was a comfortable trading course maybe a little more practical should be included but over all it was good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

kevin h, 21 Mar 2022

Easy to understand and despite it being a serious training day all felt relaxed

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jackie N, 21 Mar 2022

No visuals/videos Lots of repetition on resus – felt a bit too much Some areas were quickly covered – 2 people new to FA had to request slow down and repeat a couple of times End of day assessments – not great doing on a phone, wording not great on some questions – confusing or misguided. Not sure why some had to be 'trick' style. Not able to go back or re-check answers before submitting. After 20yrs + I found this course quite different in delivery and content style

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maddie M, 21 Mar 2022

I found the course to be informative. Lewis was professional but also made it fun

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]