Sort by:

Green Cross Global Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 6007 reviews

Mark T, 24 May 2022

Great tips from instructor

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

mark h, 24 May 2022

trainer had great knowledge, the restrictions on equipment being used due to covid did hamper the learning, which i thought the trainer done well in overcoming. the power points seemed to be to general and not specific enough to an office based situation.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shirley C, 24 May 2022

The trainer did really well in a small room

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Patricia C, 24 May 2022

A VERY GOOD AND WORTHWHILE COURSE.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Janelle V, 24 May 2022

Course was good, trainer was good - relaxed atmosphere, easy to ask Qs & gave some real life examples to put into context. Which was great! Content was Great.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Melanie M, 24 May 2022

The course and trainer were excellent. The only hiccup which I understand does not normally happen, was that our trainer couldn't do day 2. Another tutor took that day and I think it would have run much smoother if it had been the same tutor throughout. Thoroughly enjoyed the course though and left feeling confident.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Will S, 24 May 2022

course delivered brilliantly by the trainer Jackie

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Annette C, 19 May 2022

There was a distinct lack of refreshments provided. The test questions are ridiculous! Why have so many that are double negatives? Why not have simple straightforward questions that are easy to read?

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Wesley C, 18 May 2022

Spent more time than I would like recovering materials from previous days, would like a little more time covering diabetic assistance. The day three questions were unclear and repeated in places.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mairlen M, 17 May 2022

Good not boring trainer made it interesting

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]