Sort by:

Green Cross Global Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 6007 reviews

Shelley N, 21 Mar 2022

The course was engaging and fully covered all current changes to first aid. The tutor was very knowledgeable and it lead to an inspiring experience

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen R, 21 Mar 2022

Caroline was a great 'in person' trainer. Materials were of good quality throughout.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen Q, 21 Mar 2022

I felt the course could have been a little shorter, but the trainer was well informed and the hands-on activities were well put together.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy W, 21 Mar 2022

Toilets broke so had to walk 3 flights of stairs to go not trainers fault Was a good location very easy to get too

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lorna O, 21 Mar 2022

Good course, all essentials covered

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert D, 21 Mar 2022

I understand there being added restrictions due to COVID but more practical learning would've been great for us kinesthetic learners. Overall though, I was impressed and pleased with the content. The trainer was friendly and enthusiastic and I learnt a lot of important life skills.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

L H, 21 Mar 2022

Wasn’t happy spending the first hr just waiting for the trainer to log everyone in. Thought that was a waste of time especially as it was from 9-4 with a break every hour which I felt was a waste of time

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire H, 17 Mar 2022

Difficult session to deliver online but David manged it very well. Would have liked to have seen a demonstration on use of slide sheets with patslides.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

denise c, 17 Mar 2022

As lone worker, would have liked more content re using glide sheets alone, also improvesion if equitment not in home. Over all much better than i expected as could not imagine doing manual handaling on line and some a helpful refresher. one last note would love to have 4 way glide sheets in patients home

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

kate M, 17 Mar 2022

hard to do training online but worked better than expected

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]