Sort by:

Green Cross Global Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 6051 reviews

Rhys D, 23 Jun 2022

Really interesting training given with full instruction, had a great time overall and learnt a lot of new topics. If there was anything that could be changed it would be the lack of chance to change an option through the quiz as you could not go back and enter anything that was incorrect etc. Overall a great experience and was very informative.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte M, 22 Jun 2022

Trainer (Darren Eaton) was very well spoken and explained things really well in a way that was easy to understand. We learned a lot of helpful things during the course in a short timeframe

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bo O, 22 Jun 2022

Darren Eaton was really helpful and provided great knowledge to bring into my workplace and everyday life!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Arlene N, 22 Jun 2022

Kev who we had on day 3 was great Scott who we had on day1/2 was not good at all

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jo T, 22 Jun 2022

Dundee

A gingerbread man goes to the doctor complaining about leg pain. The doctor says "Sore knee, huh? Have you tried icing it?" :-)

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aleksander K, 22 Jun 2022

Very interesting

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark B, 22 Jun 2022

Excellent delivery by trainer Debbie

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tia R, 22 Jun 2022

Debbie was brilliant and understanding with our difficulties and anxieties. I love doing demonstrations in groups or pairs instead of going up one by one in front of everyone. Peter told us a few things wrong which Debbie corrected when she took over. In the assessments there are some double negative questions which are confusing and there’s lots of spelling mistakes

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire C, 22 Jun 2022

Well done Debbie you were fab!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Russell F, 22 Jun 2022

Debbie did the course for us. The content was delivered with enthusiasm and passion.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]