Sort by:

Green Cross Training Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 2686 reviews

Kaylie D, 28 Apr 2021

Dave Griffiths was an exceptional trainer who ensured we were comfortable and the course was enjoyable. Course content was enriching and very helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fay E, 28 Apr 2021

Very knowledgable and patient trainer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kaylie D, 28 Apr 2021

Dave Griffiths was an exceptional trainer who ensured we were comfortable and the course was enjoyable. Course content was enriching and very helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debra C, 28 Apr 2021

Really good course learnt alot...glad I decided to do it....trainer made me feel comfortable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nikki W, 27 Apr 2021

Anne made what was for me a daunting training course that I had avoided for sometime a relaxing day that enabled me to learn all the necessary skills to deliver emergency first aid at work . Thank you Anne x

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ade D, 26 Apr 2021

Excellent online training session. Was no much different from attending in person. Very interactive and great internet connection.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Meghan M, 26 Apr 2021

David was a really good trainer, a lot of information, really good for my first aid experience course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Keith M, 26 Apr 2021

Julie was excellent. A great day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jana G, 24 Apr 2021

Thank you. Lots of intersting new information

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elizabeth S, 23 Apr 2021

Well adapted in covid times. Knowledgeable trainer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]