Sort by:

Green Cross Global Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 6051 reviews

Jane M, 22 Jun 2022

Our trainer, Debbie was incredibly helpful and professional. I suffer from anxiety and the fact that I felt relaxed and comfortable throughout the course is a real credit to her. I’m leaving the course feeling confident and capable. Thanks you so much Debbie!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Liam H, 22 Jun 2022

Peter was good, unfortunately was his first time doing the presentation and under the circumstances I think he did well. Debbi was amazing on the last 2 days. The venue didn’t have the best internet to be able to access some of the features and enrollment but it’s not something that couldn’t be worked around.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Diana C, 22 Jun 2022

Debbie was fantastic,very professional and informative.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Duncan B, 22 Jun 2022

Trainer was really good went into a lot depth and makes you feel more comfortable going out to perform first aid in or outside the work place.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

john h, 22 Jun 2022

Great presentation

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

EILIDH F, 22 Jun 2022

Course was very good, lots of information. I enjoyed learning about how to adminster first aid and feel it will be beneficial in every day life. Matt was very knowledgeable and delivered the content well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jim P, 22 Jun 2022

Mat made the course very interesting and was very knowledgeable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samantha G, 22 Jun 2022

Debbie was a fantastic teacher. She made us all feel very relaxed during the training. She was very thorough with her explanations of the problems and how we deal with them.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Craig W, 22 Jun 2022

Great trainer and course materials. Very enjoyable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Colin M, 22 Jun 2022

Very good course and excellent trainer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]