Sort by:

Green Cross Global Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 6051 reviews

jude c, 23 Jun 2022

very informative new videos the best training course i have attended i enjoyed the simplicity of the kane vids and frame vids, trainer so easy to listen to. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

andy s, 23 Jun 2022

The first manual handling training session I have ever had that was so informative and covered a wide variety of different aspects of community equipment. David has provided the best training platform, and his way of teaching keeps one involved all the way through. I actually preferred this zoom training compared to the normal face to face physical training, I personally felt that I learnt more in this format.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

diane j, 23 Jun 2022

Very good refresher after many years, Good examples of new equipment which can be obtained for patients in need. Very Good techniques using slide sheets. Over all excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shabnam N, 23 Jun 2022

Really good and learnt a lot in this training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Magnus R, 23 Jun 2022

I was quite nervous about the amount of information to take in and the responsibility, however Julie was very easy to listen to and made the material very easy to follow. Particularly like the use of Q&A cards for revision and may get a set of these for myself.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard S, 23 Jun 2022

Good course Very energetic trainer and positive not talking down a lot better than the on line courses

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Barbara D, 23 Jun 2022

Very good course very informative

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonny M, 23 Jun 2022

Excellent Trainer. Made the experience very enjoyable & ensured we digested the information Really would recommend it. Lack of manuals only bad point. But trainer was able to provide me with an older 1. Thanks Jonny.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

RICHARD F, 23 Jun 2022

Course was very well put together and made enjoyable as well as educational by the trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah M, 23 Jun 2022

Would be nice to have first aid manual given after course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]