Sort by:

Green Cross Global Reviews

Jacqueline E, 15 Nov 2022

Excellent course, trainer communicated and listened to everyone. Excellent demonstrations and support allowing participants to practise cpr etc. Videos were also very beneficial.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cristina F, 15 Nov 2022

Great experience with helpful interaction.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jacob G, 15 Nov 2022

A very worthwhile course with a good teacher

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel B, 15 Nov 2022

Louise was a great trainer. Explained everything in detail.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thomas M, 15 Nov 2022

Very good course lots of information given, The app is kinda bad as if you select the wrong answer u cant correct it

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Suzy R, 15 Nov 2022

Course was delivered in an easy to follow professional manner . Feel I have taken on updates from previous courses .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Melanie N, 15 Nov 2022

Cambridge

Daniel was an excellent trainer, he was warm, friendly and was able to make us all at ease and keep our attention throughout the 3 days. He was extremely thorough and was able to explain situations and techniques in terms we could absorb and understand easily, He also made the training interesting and fun. We hope that he will return for the refresher,

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert P, 15 Nov 2022

good day. Humouir used well

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie C, 15 Nov 2022

Simon was a fantastic trainer. Made sure we were all comfortable with the content of the course and went over anything we were unsure of. He made the learning fun but remaining professional. We all really enjoyed the course. Please thank Simon for training us and his help throughout the course. He is a credit to the company.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marta W, 15 Nov 2022

Really beneficial and informative. Trainer was engaging and answered all our questions. Would definitely recommend

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]