Sort by:

Green Cross Global Reviews

Donna P, 18 Nov 2022

Full of knowledge and confidence from the trainer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Halima N, 18 Nov 2022

Everything was good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vanessa B, 18 Nov 2022

Sally is very passionate, clear and patient.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephanie H, 18 Nov 2022

The course was very enjoyable and run by a very competent and experienced leader. George brought many of his personal experiences to the course which added to the experience. The only downside was due to covid restrictions still being in place some things were restricted which is why the course has only received 4 stars.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hayley M, 18 Nov 2022

Really engaging and full of information and real stories. The days felt like they went quick and I took in a lot.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marc M, 18 Nov 2022

Course covers a vast amount of information required within first aid and has given me confidence in delivering first aid. Instructor had lots of knowledge and delivered this in a clear and easily understood manner. Each session is quite intense in the content covered but the content is well spread over the course of the 3 days with plenty of breaks and good length of time for lunch.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marion W, 18 Nov 2022

This course covered a lot more than I expected with lots of practical advise along the way. Very informative and several class discussions and exercises which helped my learning. Trainer is full of knowledge and spoke about real life events which again supported my learning.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alan M, 18 Nov 2022

Really good course.Frans made each subject interesting and involved everyone. Good use of common sense and expertise in the training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Urszula S, 18 Nov 2022

Frans has been an amazing facilitator of this training. Frans has a vast knowledge and experience in provision of First Aid. This three day course was very well structured, all info was clear and some of the conversations were thoughts provoking, which contributed to some interesting conversations.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paula M, 18 Nov 2022

Trainer was excellent at training us on the course. Course taught me a lot about first aid!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]