Sort by:

Green Cross Global Reviews

Abbey S, 15 Nov 2022

Trainer was warm and friendly. Very informative and paused for question. Interactive which is great for learning

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicola M, 15 Nov 2022

David was great and made the course enjoyable. Made everyone feel at ease from the moment they entered the room

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen S, 15 Nov 2022

Relaxed but informative training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael G, 14 Nov 2022

Brilliant course the trainer was good I could not fault him

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma W, 14 Nov 2022

Brilliant trainer, couldn't fault anything course gave me everything I needed to become a first aider.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon T, 14 Nov 2022

Very informative and interesting,tutor was excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natasha R, 14 Nov 2022

Trainer was great- made the course fun yet very informative. I felt this made me remember more information than i perhaps would have if it had not been as fun. the day was very quick and i feel confident to help in a first aid incident at work!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul R, 14 Nov 2022

Our trainer (AJ) was excellent - knowledgeable and entertaining, and he ensured there was never a dull moment. I have no hesitation recommending the course to others.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter C, 14 Nov 2022

very well presented by the trainer and made things simple and fun at the same time

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Teurayi R, 14 Nov 2022

The trainer was fantastic. He is very knowledgeable on the subject. The whole training was very interactive which is very good for attendees. I enjoyed this training and am happy I attended. I had heard he was good, so I was quite anticipatory and my expectations were met to the t.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]