Sort by:

Green Cross Global Reviews

Sharon L, 10 Sep 2022

The training was informative, pacey and interesting. The trainer gave good advice and encouraged team working and several new and updated information. Best first aid course I have been on.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samantha A, 10 Sep 2022

Best first aid I’ve been on learnt so much and liked AED training and her going that extra mile showing us Epi pens. I also was really impressed with the epilepsy section having different types of seizures other then the common tonic clonic. My son was recently diagnosed with 2 types and in past first aid training then did not have the knowledge of other types other then tonic clonic so this was really good to see. The trainer was energetic and lovely and was easy to follow and the learning was great. I have dyslexia and struggle but was confident in completing the exam at end.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane T, 10 Sep 2022

Very knowledgeable trainer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Philip B, 09 Sep 2022

Very good course and the instructor was very knowledgable and experienced

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen H, 09 Sep 2022

Brilliant course and very informative.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tina T, 09 Sep 2022

It was a very informative few days. Chris was attentive, knowledgeable and made the course suitable for those who had done it before and the people who had no experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amanda S, 09 Sep 2022

I felt very nervous at first, but our trainer Ian. Was really assuring and very thorough. By the end of the day I felt more confident. I enjoyed the course, at times was overwhelming. But I was happy that I passed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bethany-Jayne D, 08 Sep 2022

David was engaging and relatable as a course leader. The course was concise and easy to understand with a variety of learning styles considered within the planning.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gerard B, 08 Sep 2022

Very good and simple explanations so easy to understand.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura P, 08 Sep 2022

David delivered the course content clearly and gauged the room extremely well in his delivery. The pace of the course was appropriate.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]