Sort by:

Green Cross Global Reviews

Joanne N, 12 Sep 2022

Fantastic course, delivered by engaging and knowledgable trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben M, 12 Sep 2022

Edinburgh

A very good day. Trainer was very good and made the day enjoyable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Scott R, 12 Sep 2022

Edinburgh

No further comments

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Assad W, 12 Sep 2022

This is the second 3 day first aid course I have been on and the delivery of this course was better. It was paced well, with good engagement from the trainer with good examples and a mix of theory and practical examples. The engagement of my peers in the course was inclusive, and I enjoyed the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jody B, 11 Sep 2022

Was very happy with the course. Done two in the past but I learned a hell of alot more this time round. Mark was spot on at his job felt like he really cared and wanted people to learn he understood there was mixed levels of experience and learning. Most of all he wanted people to feel like they could not only give first aid but actually save a life

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peta H, 11 Sep 2022

Well presented course. Lots of information. Jack got everyone involved with the course. Thank you Jack x

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert M, 11 Sep 2022

Paul was excellent. Explained everything.allways had time to answer questions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sharon L, 10 Sep 2022

The training was informative, pacey and interesting. The trainer gave good advice and encouraged team working and several new and updated information. Best first aid course I have been on.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samantha A, 10 Sep 2022

Best first aid I’ve been on learnt so much and liked AED training and her going that extra mile showing us Epi pens. I also was really impressed with the epilepsy section having different types of seizures other then the common tonic clonic. My son was recently diagnosed with 2 types and in past first aid training then did not have the knowledge of other types other then tonic clonic so this was really good to see. The trainer was energetic and lovely and was easy to follow and the learning was great. I have dyslexia and struggle but was confident in completing the exam at end.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane T, 10 Sep 2022

Very knowledgeable trainer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]