Sort by:

Simply Academy Reviews

Ingrid C, 22 Jan 2020

Edinburgh

I felt Glenn explained each topic very well, simplyifing & giving great examples along the way. I thoroughly enjoyed the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicole C, 21 Jan 2020

Manchester

Fantastic course, Brendan was amazing at no point did anyone feel too overwhelmed or disengaged. I would highly recommend Brendan again. Simply academy’s packs were also great too, throw a longer lasting highlighter in there too and it will be perfect.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

leonie M, 21 Jan 2020

Manchester

Brendan was brilliant...really interactive and kept me (and the group) engaged throughout the week. Great pace to the course and brilliant CeMap books and mocks. Clear and easy to digest

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steven W, 21 Jan 2020

Edinburgh

I thoroughly enjoyed CEMAP 1, Glenn made the learning experience interesting and easy to understand with helpful ‘handouts’ to accompany the learning materials and breakdown the volume of information. Looking forward to completing CEMAP 2 & 3. Thanks Glenn, Steven.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ryan h, 21 Jan 2020

Edinburgh

Glenn was brilliant. Made the course very interesting and kept us learning

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neil K, 16 Jan 2020

Newcastle

Jim was an excellent trainer who delivered the course content in a professional manner, whilst also making all the delegates feel at ease and making sure they understood the subject matter in preparation for the exam.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben R, 16 Jan 2020

Newcastle

Great course really good teacher. I passed cemap 1 on the Monday after

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tony W, 16 Jan 2020

Birmingham

Would have given the course a 5 star rating but additional training to the syllabus meant time scales were a bit tight to fit into one day. Only the skill of Alan enabled us to cover all the new syllabus.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Khawaja A, 16 Jan 2020

Birmingham

I dont think one day is enough for the course as we didnt get the chance to go through any exam questions/mock exams.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alessandro S, 15 Jan 2020

London

Being an in-depth and intense course due to subject matter, Mr Peter Slater made it somehow an enjoyable experience while still maintaining our direction throughout the course, I personally cannot praise him enough, a big thank you for making it real. Also, simply academy London was very well organised and provided everything required throughout the course right to taking the exam. Been a real pleasure and look forward to cemap 2! Thank you Alessandro

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]