Sort by:

Simply Academy Reviews

Kieran A, 20 Jul 2021

Edinburgh

David was a brilliant teacher. Got a distinction in my exam and it’s all down to him. Very grateful and would recommend the course to anyone looking to pass CeMAP 1

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christian D, 19 Jul 2021

Manchester

Simply Academy were fantastic from start to finish! Luke Veevers the course tutor was amazing! On day one he made everybody on the course feel welcomed and broke the units down into smaller more manageable sections. I would recommend to anybody considering training with Simply Academy. Thanks once again Luke and I look forward to Cemap 2 and 3 in August :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lee D, 14 Jul 2021

London

Peter is a great teacher and has superb knowledge of the industry. His teaching style is fun and engaging which really helps to understand the subjects. Thanks for getting me through cemap 1 and. Look forward to completing cemap 2 and 3

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shannon D, 14 Jul 2021

London

Peter was amazing, he was was the best teacher/coach I’ve ever had.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shane H, 10 Jul 2021

London

Great course and pete really made it easier to understand. Good guy!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

LUI W, 08 Jul 2021

London

Excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Harriet J, 07 Jul 2021

London

Pete was great, I also had him for my CeMap 1 course and couldn't have asked for a better teacher! There is no way I would have scored so high in my exams without his help.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanne F, 06 Jul 2021

Really enjoyed the course. i came away with a greater understanding of the topic and what i needed to do to completed the necessary coursework. prior to the course, i felt very overwhelmed and didn't know where to start. Thank you to Dave for making it fun and interactive and for explaining things thoroughly and giving everyone the opportunity to ask questions so that we could get the best out of the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bernice T, 05 Jul 2021

London

Pete was amazing!, the amount he has to teach us in a week is always going to be challenging but I found the way he taught made it all click into place by the Friday. His use of stories and real life situations make the subjects more relatable to understand. Would highly reccomend one of petes classes as you really do get so much from it, I would never have been able to pass just from reading the material from home.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sharmila p, 02 Jul 2021

We almost had Unit 1 covered for 3.5 days and 1 day alone for Unit 2, which could have been better

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]