Sort by:

Simply Academy Reviews

Daniel W, 30 Sep 2022

Very good, David relaxed everyone and kept it fun as well as being professional. Would definitely recommend. Top bloke, thanks Dave!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mary S, 26 Sep 2022

The delivery window was too short. It was reduced from 5 days to 4 due to the Queens funeral, however, 5 days would also have been too short a time to deliver the content.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlie B, 23 Sep 2022

Simply Academy were extremely helpful for me as I was fresh out of school and new to the financial services industry. Their revision course helped me to pass my RO1 exam, and my apprenticeship tutor was attentive and always there to help when I was stuck with something. Simply Academy made my transition from school life to working life much smoother, and I now feel much more well rounded at my job because of this course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bryan L, 14 Sep 2022

First class course and presentation

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natalie W, 14 Sep 2022

An excellent, informative webinar. David Beevor clearly knows his stuff

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Harry G, 12 Sep 2022

Birmingham

Great course, not even joking when I say i loved every moment, you meet some great people, are well looked after with refreshments and etc. The course teacher Paul is the best of the best, he knows everything and more, makes you feel comfortable and you are provided with plenty of resources to help along the way

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Benjamin O, 30 Aug 2022

Leeds

I cannot speak highly enough, the learning handbook was of the highest quality, the venue was superb but best of all was Alan. Alan is hands down the best trainer I've ever had, he uses humour and relatable stories that really helped me visualise and understand new concepts and information. His energy, enthusiasm and extensive knowledge made it a thoroughly enjoyable experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard G, 24 Aug 2022

Birmingham

Course was very good and the trainer very capable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luke J, 15 Aug 2022

London

Alan is an excellent tutor with expert knowledge on the subject but more importantly an incredible way of teaching. Everything he’s taught us has landed and stuck through the way he delivered it. Can not express enough how worthwhile the course has been and it’s all down to the tutor. Only thing I would improve on is the structure of the week; for me personally I’d have liked having four days of learning, half a day of refresh/mock tests on Friday and then going straight into the test Friday afternoon.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lily F, 10 Aug 2022

Dave Beaver was amazing, very engaging and made a very dull subject somehow funny please pass my thanks on to him

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]