Sort by:

Simply Academy Reviews

vicky A, 05 Oct 2021

Leeds

Alan is unforgetable and without him i wouldn't of understood a thing let alone pass the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carlo N, 05 Oct 2021

David was excellent truly grateful I did this course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rhia P, 04 Oct 2021

Maurita delivered what was possibly the most professional, informative courses Iv sat on and despite its intensity she made it thoroughly enjoyable as did my study group. It takes a high level of skill to deliver vast amounts of tricky content to a group remotely - what an asset Maurita is to simply academy- I sat my CeMAP 2&3 exams today and passed them with merits and distinctions. I felt confident in my ability and fully prepared for the exams having gone through the study & course materials provided. I am thrilled - if you are considering investing in the course - do it!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tomasz G, 01 Oct 2021

Excellent training. Thank you for your support.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark R, 22 Sep 2021

Manchester

Loved the course and having taken the CEMAP 1 exam I passed with distinction. Many thanks to the team looking forward to my next course in October.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam M, 17 Sep 2021

Probably needs to longer than 5 days. Felt like a lot of the topics and also the majority of unit 2, were brushed over/rushed. Had to go back and put extra hours of study in to make up for it. Also upon taking the actual Unit 1 & 2 exams, a good few of the questions asked were not covered in the training; alot of the questions were also written different in the actual exam to the LIBF mock papers provided which made the actual exam alot more difficult. All in all, it was a great course with a good teacher. Just some feedback to make it even better.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex B, 15 Sep 2021

I found the course very helpful, especially coming from a non-financial background. There was a lot of information to take in over a short period but the trainer and the training materials provided were a great help for the test and I was able to pass with merits first time! Thanks very much to Luke Veevers and the Simply Academy team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Scott S, 15 Sep 2021

Overall I was happy with the course. My only feedback would be coming from a different sector I was ok with unit 1 as a lot of this I had experienced through my life but unit 2 was particullary hard being more about financial regulations etc. We only started unit 2 on the afternoon of day 4 and it seemed very rushed. Anyway I did manage to pass both units in the end. Scott.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thomas G, 10 Sep 2021

took my exam today and passed. Big thank you to Maurita Black

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Oliver P, 10 Sep 2021

From the start of the apprenticeship until the finish I felt constantly reassured and knew there was someone always available to answer my queries when I had them. Linda (my tutor) was very understanding and without her I wouldn't have grasped some of the tasks as well. I am glad I did the apprenticeship and couldn't recommend them enough.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]