Sort by:

Simply Academy Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1062 reviews

Joy W, 24 Jun 2021

Found the course to be fantastic and a massive thank you to Luke as I passed my exam first time round and from his recommendation to pull it forward from my initial date. I've never taken a webinar course before but will not be hesitating to go on for my papers 2 and 3 via the same method- to be able to access this whilst being in the comfort of my own home was great! The course and the tutor Luke was amazing we covered everything, not to mention any question asked was answered and our tutor couldn't have done enough to make sure we fully understood everything. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Saliha A, 22 Jun 2021

Just wanted to say a big thank you to Simply Academy and my tutor Linda Press who have supported me throughout the Mortgage Adviser level 3 apprenticeship. Was very impressed with the fast track courses that I had attended for the ceMAP 1, 2 & 3 content. They have very knowledgeable and trustworthy people teaching the content. Had a great experience and have learnt a lot over the past 2 years!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen B, 08 Jun 2021

Another great Course, thank you to Dave Beever the trainer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Huseyin R, 02 Jun 2021

London

Great course, teacher was amazing. My only suggestion is a better venue. Classroom layout was less than ideal, refreshment were not a patch on the venue we had for cemap one in the america building. Also if we could have copies of the teachers flash cards that would have been very helpful. Overall top quality would recomend to anyone, thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Miroslav S, 24 May 2021

Best tutor you can ask for !!! 5+*

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karys H, 24 May 2021

Leeds

I completed both CeMap 1,2&3 with Alan Downing and I can say I would 100% recommend him to anyone wanting to go ahead with CeMap - wouldn’t have been able to achieve this without his help!

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Craig G, 21 May 2021

Birmingham

Paul is a excellent trainer making the course content relevant with stories and focusing on what you need rather then huge sections unlikely to come up. I would say the fees paid for the courses are perhaps a tad high but overall I’m very glad to of done the course and feel I have a good chance at success now.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eve P, 21 May 2021

Birmingham

Paul has been absolutely amazing trainer and person, he truly explained everything in such a good way that when I was doing my exam I had his voice in the back of my head and it definitely helped me to pass first time all 3 units. It is massive achievement for me as all this is completely new to me. Overall it has been a great couple of weeks and I would recommend anyone to take this course.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luke J, 20 May 2021

Birmingham

Absolutely brilliant, couldn't fault anything and Paul was superb!

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Giles W, 12 May 2021

London

First class teaching experience throughout, Pete managed to distill a huge amount of information into chunks that were relatable and understandable.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]