Sort by:

Simply Academy Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 993 reviews

Liz L, 04 Mar 2021

Have insight and a lot of things to learn

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nigel M, 03 Mar 2021

Manchester

I always felt it’s easier to have a subject taught to you, and it’s even more so when someone knows what they’re talking about! Alan is great and any obscure questions, he knew the answers to and if he didn’t, he’d find the answer out very quickly. Genuinely one of my favourite teachers that I’ve had in my life

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire D, 03 Mar 2021

London

Venue was awful always had to ask for water and coffee and milk everyday not replenished enough

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen B, 03 Mar 2021

Brilliant Course, will definitely be booking more, whether I pass or fail my exam!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Josh D, 25 Feb 2021

Couldn't recommend this webinar enough, if your thinking of getting it ,do! I could watch the webinar back after the days learning and reclarify points I was revising. David was exellent, and a really nice bloke, he really knows his stuff, he made things very clear and easy while answering any questions our group had. I just passed with 87% merit, couldn't be more pleased with what information was squeezed into a week. I'll be back in future

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aaron C, 21 Feb 2021

London

From talking to other students doing the course online I felt I made the right choice to travel into town as Pete made it easy to navigate through the various topics to understand. This was especially helpful as I am not from the industry.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Toby W, 19 Feb 2021

Birmingham

Alan was a great Trainer and I enjoyed the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jack S, 19 Feb 2021

After now completing My Mortgage Advisor apprenticeship, I can confirm all of my previous misconceptions of apprenticeships have been eridacated. The course and structure of learning have really allowed me to flourish in my role, and especially the online course material for my professional qualification which gave me the confidence when sitting my exams that i was going to pass. The regular contact i had with my tutor was also very beneficial and gave me the chance to discuss all matters and practice several skill areas. I would happily recommend apprenticeships with Simply Academy for all young aspiring financial professionals.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephanie C, 08 Feb 2021

London

Amazing! Pete was lovely, went over everything in detail and had the best exam tips!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darren P, 05 Feb 2021

Great couple of days webinar, David, as always, helps draw the focus to the key exam areas with his relaxed and informative teaching style

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]