Sort by:

Simply Academy Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1266 reviews

Claire P, 02 Dec 2022

London

Great course.... really wouldn't of passed first time with out the help of Peter & Simply Academy. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mike S, 02 Dec 2022

Excellent training. Thank you Luke for your support.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie B, 02 Dec 2022

Thank you. I passed all my Cemap exams first time. Overall I received 4 Merits 1 Distinction and 2 passes. It is overwhelming at the time and you feel rubbish. Even if doing this training programme you still need to put in lots of study time. I wouldn’t have passed without this training you really need the interaction and explanations and reassurance of a tutor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom P, 23 Nov 2022

Really enjoyed the course with Luke. He knew his stuff and it paid off as I passed CeMAP 2 and 3 first time today!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Larissa B, 22 Nov 2022

Great course overall for distant learning. The support I received from my tutor throughout really helped me complete the course and achieve my pass result. I would highly recommend to anyone who wants to start working in the mortgage industry.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte R, 14 Nov 2022

The tutors and course teachers are all very helpful, with a great deal of knowledge and experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lauren P, 10 Nov 2022

I want to thank all the team at Simply Academy for their guidance and support throughout my apprenticeship over the last 2 years. A special mention to my apprenticeship tutor Bill Beattie. He was helpful and supportive knowing how under pressure we have been in the financial services industry, he helped me outline a clear plan from A to B and has boosted my confidence massively over the 2 years! This course has given me the knowledge and confidence to carry out my current role and giving me the stepping stones to progress in my career and on my way to becoming a qualified financial advisor. if anyone who is looking to progress within the financial services industry I would highly recommend Simply Academy 100x over! Will definitely use them again when I come to take my extra qualifications. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mariam L, 10 Nov 2022

Great training, was engaging and interesting. The course materials were very helpful and aligned well with the training course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caine D, 08 Nov 2022

Couldn't have passed my exam without this course and our Trainer, Luke.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thomas B, 07 Nov 2022

Birmingham

Great course, great pace, great trainer (Dave Beever) finished the course on Friday, passed the exams at the weekend. Thanks Simply Academy.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]