Sort by:

Simply Academy Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 898 reviews

Arron L, 03 Mar 2020

London

Peter delivered the course content in a way that was understandable and efficient. Thought it was excellent.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel B, 26 Feb 2020

Leeds

Excellent course, great value for money and saved me months of home revision. Passed my CeMAP 2 first time with my CeMap 3 in a couple of days feeling confident

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie M, 25 Feb 2020

Southampton

The course was very insightful and informative and Terry added a significant amount of context to the learning material which made it relatable and a lot clearer to understand and retain. Terry is a great trainer and has a huge amount of knowledge in the subject area, making his teaching very engaging and exciting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

André P, 25 Feb 2020

Southampton

Terry was clearly knowledgeable about the subject matter and quick to offer context to the study materials. At each stage Terry gave us comparisons and stories that helped us to engage with the course clearer. Time will tell if the stories take root i guess. But overall i found the course very helpful and am hoping it serves me well going into the exams.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carol W, 13 Feb 2020

Manchester

There was no heating in the toilets

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Polly-Anna S, 04 Feb 2020

London

Once again Pete smashed it! All thanks to him and his patience, tips and easy way of teaching, I am now CEMAP qualified. Big up Pete!!! X

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte N, 04 Feb 2020

London

Dear Simply, I couldn’t recommend Pete Slater enough. He has such understanding and is an absolute book of knowledge. I enjoyed his classes so much and for what is such a difficult/full on course, he teaches with ease. Great man. My only negative comment about the simply process, is that I didn’t think it is clear at the outset about what costs are involved in the course. Simply also confirmed when signing up that there is a exam pass guarantee which allows you to retake the exam until you pass without having to incur further costs, which is not accurate. Therefore, I think this should be explained thoroughly to manage people’s expectations. Many thanks! Charlotte

8 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zac P, 04 Feb 2020

London

Pete is amazing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joe H, 29 Jan 2020

Leeds

Alan was superb, his way of delivering the content is second to none and would be more than happy to attend any course that Alan was a part of.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hayleigh K, 27 Jan 2020

Bristol

I completed Cemap module 1 course in Edinburgh with Glenn & passed my exam the following Monday! I would highly recommend Glenn he was amazing at simplifying and explaining all topics!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]