Sort by:

Simply Academy Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1216 reviews

haris d, 23 Jun 2022

London

Chris Brooker is an exceptional trainer. Delivery of the course was excellent and i found Chris to be so engaging despite being such an intense and compact 5 day course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Selina D, 23 Jun 2022

Simply Academy offers a lot of support that helped me to pass my apprenticeship.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shaheen A, 20 Jun 2022

London

Brilliant trainer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chloe F, 16 Jun 2022

Great course, Chris was the trainer he was fantastic. Thank you very much, I just passed my exam yesterday which I am over the moon with.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul C, 16 Jun 2022

I had read the LIB&F Manual but needed the fill in the pieces and the fives day's training really did that. Amazing how 5 days flew by so quickly

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ella S, 15 Jun 2022

Really good course to attend. Chris was a great trainer and explained topics really well. I have since passed my CeMAP 1 test and due to start CeMAP 2/3 course next week.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thomas N, 14 Jun 2022

Leeds

Was a very good course and structure. Alan the trainer was fantastic knew is content inside out and projected it in and easy and understandable way. Very personal.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Molly M, 06 Jun 2022

Bristol

Paul was an amazing tutor and went the extra mile to help with topic specific handouts which were so helpful. I thank him so much and have passed the exams following the tutoring from Paul. I would recommend Simply Academy to everyone wishing to sit their CeMAP exams.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sandip P, 01 Jun 2022

London

Chris was a great teacher. He broke down things really well for me to understand

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Donna B, 31 May 2022

I enjoyed the course, the structure and the way in which it was presented. I found David (our tutor) was really down to earth and easy to talk to. He was very helpful with anything we didn't understand and broke things down in a clear and concise way where any of the participants needed him to.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]