Sort by:

Simply Academy Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1062 reviews

Jamie G, 29 Apr 2021

Great service provided. Helped me through my L3 Financial Services Administration apprenticeship - along the way I built up a solid foundation of knowledge which I can use to help further my career in financial services industry.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nathan W, 12 Apr 2021

David was very knowledgeable and had a well structured course laid out to explain how to tackle the coursework. My only complaint would be that we spent, what I'd consider to be, an unreasonable amount time discussing submission and plagiarism. I understand that others needed clarity on this topic but I feel this could have been condensed to allow more time to focus on the actual task.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Madi F, 06 Apr 2021

I have recently completed my Level 3 Apprenticeship in Financial Services, I was fully supported throughout the process and nothing was too much of an ask. Special thanks to Norman who helped me achieve a distinction! Also, a special thanks to Jim who got me through my CeMAP qualification.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marsha C, 22 Mar 2021

Birmingham

Enjoyed the course. Was good to be able to ask questions & get clarification on some topics that I didn't totally understand. The practice tests we took at the course, helped to strengthen my confidence.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hardip S, 03 Mar 2021

Very Pleased.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kamal G, 01 Feb 2021

London

- Simply Academy need to update the pre-course readings. - There are lot of note taking so it is best to produce separate hard copy for students from trainer. This will make students save time and listen to trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kamal G, 13 Jan 2021

London

Some of the pre-course readings must be revised or updated with course trainer’s teaching slides.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brad H, 28 Oct 2020

Southampton

n/a

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abi B, 22 Sep 2020

Manchester

Really happy with the course, as I passed my exam yesterday! The only thing that I would say is that it felt a bit rushed toward the end of the week to cram the info in for Unit 2 so I did need to go over this unit on the Saturday.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Khawaja A, 16 Jan 2020

Birmingham

I dont think one day is enough for the course as we didnt get the chance to go through any exam questions/mock exams.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]