Sort by:

Simply Academy Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 993 reviews

Hardip S, 03 Mar 2021

Very Pleased.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kamal G, 01 Feb 2021

London

- Simply Academy need to update the pre-course readings. - There are lot of note taking so it is best to produce separate hard copy for students from trainer. This will make students save time and listen to trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kamal G, 13 Jan 2021

London

Some of the pre-course readings must be revised or updated with course trainer’s teaching slides.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brad H, 28 Oct 2020

Southampton

n/a

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abi B, 22 Sep 2020

Manchester

Really happy with the course, as I passed my exam yesterday! The only thing that I would say is that it felt a bit rushed toward the end of the week to cram the info in for Unit 2 so I did need to go over this unit on the Saturday.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Khawaja A, 16 Jan 2020

Birmingham

I dont think one day is enough for the course as we didnt get the chance to go through any exam questions/mock exams.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Danielle R, 02 Jan 2020

I could not ask for a better support than Jim Selley. He was always there to answer any questions i had and went above and beyond to assist us. Nothing was to big or to small and his knowledge was second to none. I would recommend him to anyone.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom G, 18 Dec 2019

I was really worried about starting an apprenticeship and having to write assignments as it had been a while since i had left school but my tutor was amazing and really supported me throughout the apprenticeship, especially with CeMAP 1, I wouldn't have passed first time without Simply Academy's intensive training course.

4 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Scott R, 18 Dec 2019

I really feel like i have learnt a lot from my apprenticeship and not just with the qualification, the tasks throughout have really helped me improve within my job role.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah T, 17 Dec 2019

Simply Academy has been really supportive throughout my apprenticeship and has benefited me with my progression in the financial services.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]