Sort by:

Simply Academy Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 838 reviews

Harrison S, 15 Oct 2019

Was a great 15 months that showed me what i was capable of and allowed me to progress a utilize my skills.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlie J, 04 Oct 2019

This apprenticeship provided me with a good understanding of the financial services industry as well as a qualification that can be built on in the future. I also found the help they provided in preparing for the exam and the course work throughout the apprenticeship was consistently good. The training day they provided in London i found really beneficial.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael H, 16 Jul 2019

Manchester

Having studied CeMAP with Simply Academy, I knew I would be in safe hands to take my CeRER course with them, and I wasn't disappointed. Thanks for all your help!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jijo M, 10 Jun 2019

London

Books were confusing. When I registered, I received one, later I received an updated version and during course I got another one, which was very different from first two.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jessica P, 29 Jan 2019

Leeds

I felt this course was very in depth and covered all areas of the study book.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Holly O, 08 Nov 2018

Great elearning course, good quality. I worked through it over a couple of months and passed my last exam last week. Online tests helped a lot. Simply Academy staff were helpful from start to finish.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John D, 01 Oct 2018

Birmingham

Paul has a very engaging style, maybe 16 people on the course is too many,

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

john D, 11 Sep 2018

Birmingham

Paul was very friendly, good listener and good teaching style

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zoe M, 07 Sep 2018

London

Our tutor really knew his stuff and the course pack provided was very informative and helpful. Overall a very good course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam R, 06 Jul 2018

Birmingham

Really enjoyed the course and was well supported by a very knowledgeable tutor. Would definitely recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]