Sort by:

Simply Academy Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 892 reviews

Khawaja A, 16 Jan 2020

Birmingham

I dont think one day is enough for the course as we didnt get the chance to go through any exam questions/mock exams.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Danielle R, 02 Jan 2020

I could not ask for a better support than Jim Selley. He was always there to answer any questions i had and went above and beyond to assist us. Nothing was to big or to small and his knowledge was second to none. I would recommend him to anyone.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Scott R, 18 Dec 2019

I really feel like i have learnt a lot from my apprenticeship and not just with the qualification, the tasks throughout have really helped me improve within my job role.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom G, 18 Dec 2019

I was really worried about starting an apprenticeship and having to write assignments as it had been a while since i had left school but my tutor was amazing and really supported me throughout the apprenticeship, especially with CeMAP 1, I wouldn't have passed first time without Simply Academy's intensive training course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah T, 17 Dec 2019

Simply Academy has been really supportive throughout my apprenticeship and has benefited me with my progression in the financial services.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew E, 17 Dec 2019

I passed my R01 first time and received an overall distinction in my apprenticeship with Simply Academy as they provided me with great materials and an amazing tutor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elisabeth H, 10 Dec 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed completing the apprenticeship with Simply Academy. After being out of the college setting for a year and a half, they really helped me find my feet in essay writing again and touched base frequently to ensure I was always happy and progressing well. I was able to achieve my CEMAP 1 with Simply Academy in London which was a fantastic course and gave me loads of experience which I will hold throughout my journey in financial services. I did change my tutor/assessor half way through my apprenticeship, however this was for the better and I quickly built rapport with Stephen Bloor due to his welcoming, helpful, approachable manner.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jim T, 29 Nov 2019

London

Great course. Passed yesterday, thanks!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Harrison S, 15 Oct 2019

Was a great 15 months that showed me what i was capable of and allowed me to progress a utilize my skills.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlie J, 04 Oct 2019

This apprenticeship provided me with a good understanding of the financial services industry as well as a qualification that can be built on in the future. I also found the help they provided in preparing for the exam and the course work throughout the apprenticeship was consistently good. The training day they provided in London i found really beneficial.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]