Sort by:

Simply Academy Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1190 reviews

Michael B, 16 Feb 2022

Very happy indeed with Luke and the training overall.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samuel W, 16 Feb 2022

Birmingham

Paul Valpy was an absolutely incredible teacher. Not only did he make everything easy to understand, but he spread his love for the subject. You could tell he was passionate about what he was teaching, which made the whole experience more enjoyable. Great venue, great trainer, great course. Passed my exam first time after the course too.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Benson V, 15 Feb 2022

The CeMAP live webinar courses were 1st class. Brilliant Instructors with a wealth of knowledge, experience and advise not only of the subject matter but also of exam techniques. What could easily have been very dry material was made interesting by personal experiences from the Instructors, which helped to remember key points. The groups were never too large, questions and interaction was actively encouraged. Also if parts were missed or for the purpose of revision, all the class were recorded and sent to us at the start of the following week. I would highly recommend these courses from Simply Academy to anyone who is capable of taking in a lot of information in short periods of time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andy W, 08 Feb 2022

Leeds

Can't fault the course at all

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucy L, 05 Feb 2022

Bristol

Passed on Thursday. The course was brilliant and I could not have passed without it. Great course fantastic instructor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark B, 27 Jan 2022

Manchester

Brilliant experience and Passed Cemap 1 first time with distinction

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Manoj P, 26 Jan 2022

London

David Beever was excellent and provided the confidence to take the exam which i did and passed yesterday. I would recommend David and Simply Academy anytime! Thank you Simply Academy!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adam B, 21 Jan 2022

Birmingham

The course was brilliant, it has helped me pass my CeMAP exams. Thank you to Chris who is a great trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen S, 20 Jan 2022

Luke was excellent. Really knows his subject and answered everyone's questions thoroughly. The only slight criticism I would have about the course itself, is that not enough time is spent focussing on Unit 2 and this was proved in my marks - 90% for Unit 1, but only 70% for Unit 2. I don't feel one and a half days is enough time to go through Unit 2. I would suggest at least 2 full days dedicated to it. But no complaints about Luke at all. He was great.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kez C, 19 Jan 2022

I found the Paraplanning Apprenticeship fantastic overall. In addition to the technical knowledge gained through the exams, I feel that an apprenticeship is an excellent way to gain practical skills and experience. Due to the threat of redundancy, I changed jobs halfway through the course and this was no problem for Simply Academy - they were able to move everything to my new employer without a hitch. Maggie, my tutor, was encouraging and knowledgeable, and helped me a great deal throughout the course to keep me on track. I cannot thank her enough.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]