Sort by:

Simply Academy Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1190 reviews

Tom B, 23 Mar 2022

I have just completed the mortgage advisers apprenticeship after completing the financial services administrator apprenticeship and the transition between the two and support received throughout has been excellent. The content was a massive help in getting a further understanding of the mortgage market and also obtaining the full CeMAP qualification

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jamie B, 21 Mar 2022

London

I thoroughly enjoyed my time. Dave was perfect for the job, the way the teaching was conducted has made sure that it is still in my memory. The venue was amazing, and in a very accessible location.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lauren M, 15 Mar 2022

I can't recommend this course enough! Chris was a fantastic tutor, explaining every subject clearly and would always take the time to go over anything we didn't understand. I took my CeMAP 1 exam last night and I passed first time. I really don't feel I would of had the confidence or understanding to do so without this course. Thank you Chris and thank you Simply Academy - Now for 2 & 3!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

liam h, 04 Mar 2022

I am so glad i completed the course in the 5 day format. All the material was relevant and all the questions were answered in full. It was a very open format with everyone contributing and this was always encouraged by the trainers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jake L, 04 Mar 2022

Bristol

Absolutely incredibly structured course, and Chris Brooker was fantastic. Each day was delivered with the same drive and energy as the last, even though it was extremely taxing on the brain Chris knew how much we could retain before taking little breaks to recover from each topic. I would 10/10 recommend to all my friends and family and work colleagues!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jon C, 03 Mar 2022

Fantastic course and a fantastic teacher in David!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Georgia D, 02 Mar 2022

I have been extremely lucky to have been taught by William (Bill) Beattie throughout my apprenticeship. I have changed employer in the duration and Bill was great throughout this process and remained understanding even when I experienced delays with forms ect. When completing my R01 exam in the Summer, Bill had tailored our bi-weekly sessions to be informative and enriching, I felt that if I hadn't attended our practice sessions I wouldn't have felt so confident going into my exam. It has been a pleasure to work with somebody so persoanable and knowledgable. The course has boosted my career in to the financial services and I am grateful that I have been given the oppourtunity to work with everyone at Simply Academy. I would like to also commend Mark for his assistance in the process of changing employer as this was a fairly difficult for me but it was made seamless for me, thank you very much!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brad M, 01 Mar 2022

Bristol

Chris was a great trainer, had Chris for CeMAP 1, 2 & 3 and passed all of them first time. I would recommend Simply to anyone looking to pass easily and would recommend Chris in particular!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James B, 24 Feb 2022

London

Thought the course was great, Chris was easy to follow and had a nice teaching style. I passed the exam a few days later so very pleased with the results for such a short learning program.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kaneisha S, 22 Feb 2022

London

Chris Brooker is an amazing trainer, extremely knowledgeable and patient. I would definitely recommend the course and will hopefully be back to do CeMAP 2&3 soon.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]