Sort by:

Simply Academy Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 904 reviews

Harriet S, 11 Dec 2019

London

Without Peter it would have been near to impossible for me to pass my exam, even if I was to revise for months. Excellent at what he does.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abigail K, 04 Dec 2019

London

Great course, lots of content and I felt like I really gained a thorough understanding of the syllabus. Took my exam last week and passed! Thank you Simply Academy for all your help!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tara O, 02 Dec 2019

Birmingham

I’m not a fan of self study so this course was great for me. Paul was very engaging and informative. I felt a lot more confident and knowledgeable once the course was finished. I Couldn’t recommend Paul enough!

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Esme P, 29 Nov 2019

London

I passed first time, thank you Graham and Simply Academy for the amazing course. Anyone looking to go on this course, the real life scenarios really help you absorb the information. I will definitely be recommending to my colleagues.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adil M, 29 Nov 2019

London

Enjoyed the course. I feel very confident to sit my exam next week!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Scott B, 29 Nov 2019

Edinburgh

Good pace to the course and Glenn took time to ensure that everyone on the course understood things before we moved on

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

D W, 29 Nov 2019

Edinburgh

Great course and feel confident for my exams.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte G, 19 Nov 2019

Manchester

Fantastic experience with Simply academy and Jim. Great trainer and defiantly worth doing, would come back again and recommend to others. Learnt so much and was helped to understand the whole way through.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonathan G, 19 Nov 2019

Manchester

All really good, Jim was great!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lewis J, 13 Nov 2019

London

Couldn't have done it without Peter, unbelievable teacher and couldn't thank him enough.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]