Sort by:

Simply Academy Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1190 reviews

James W, 09 Dec 2021

Chris was very good, he made it an enjoyable experience and easy to understand

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Juliette H, 08 Dec 2021

The course was great and David is awesome, but there was too much information to cover for the time given. More activities are needed to process the information - this would help both comprehension and retention. I'd recommend some input from someone who specializes in teaching and learning in putting together a more comprehensive course. I would recommend an online course that has set reading / video watching or other activities online, along side relevant tasks, discussions and exercises. These could work alongside the live input sessions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca D, 07 Dec 2021

Very positive experience. I found Simply Academy very helpful from the start until the finish with support along the way. The course was broken down into manageable segments which made it easier to digest. I would defiantly recommend this company to my colleagues and will be thinking to use Simply academy again to further my education.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlie B, 17 Nov 2021

David is a brilliant teacher. Prior to the course, I have no real financial experience other than personal investments and on reading the course study text I thought it was a minefield and did not understand much at all. I now feel I am at an able level through simplified learning and David made it much easier to understand. Bravo!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew B, 16 Nov 2021

A really well structured apprenticeship programme with all the support you need to achieve success.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marcus B, 15 Nov 2021

Manchester

Luke was fantastic and this course was extremely useful. The course breaks down the lengthy material into an easy to understand course. I managed to pass the exam first time and I really don't think I would have done that had I not attended this course. I really appreciate the help from Luke and Simply Academy on helping me progress my studies.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nico H, 09 Nov 2021

Found the whole course very useful. Luke was helpful throughout. There were certain topics which we went through quicker than others (due to weighting of the exam), and I potentially would have liked to spend more time on these topics, but other than that very good. Luke also offered after course assistance to go over anything we needed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Colin B, 09 Nov 2021

Very tough course but presented brilliantly by Dave. Kept it upbeat and has a vast knowledge which made it easier to understand the topics.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zoe J, 08 Nov 2021

This course was brilliant and so was Luke. I feel very prepared to take my exam now and have confidence in passing too. I now understand the topics I was struggling to grasp too. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David D, 27 Oct 2021

Bristol

Luke was very clear, understanding and patient with the group as a whole. Objectives set and met with clear outcomes of where we were a d what we had left to do. Passed unit 1 and 2 exams first time. I do not think I would have done that without this course so thank you very much Luke! :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]