Sort by:

Simply Academy Reviews

Richard B, 29 Jun 2022

I really found the course useful and its a great help to have the recordings to look back on over whilst doing my coursework. David was very clear, knowledgeable, engaging and broke it down into easy parts to follow. I did feel the course might be better over 3 days instead of 2 as it felt rushed slightly in parts due to the time constraints so maybe this could be looked at for future courses. I also felt the breakout room section not that useful as everybody in the breakout group really didn't know much about the subject we were meant to be talking about so not much useful learning came from them and it just felt like slightly wasted time. I got much more out of David going over the specific area's and breaking it down for us.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

haris d, 23 Jun 2022

London

Chris Brooker is an exceptional trainer. Delivery of the course was excellent and i found Chris to be so engaging despite being such an intense and compact 5 day course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Selina D, 23 Jun 2022

Simply Academy offers a lot of support that helped me to pass my apprenticeship.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claudine W, 23 Jun 2022

London

Very useful and condensed - our trainer was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all questions. We did rush through the 2nd Unit and I feel a lot of the students failed this unit because of this. To be fair - the trainer was asked numerous questions which meant we went at a slower pace

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shaheen A, 20 Jun 2022

London

Brilliant trainer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chloe F, 16 Jun 2022

Great course, Chris was the trainer he was fantastic. Thank you very much, I just passed my exam yesterday which I am over the moon with.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul C, 16 Jun 2022

I had read the LIB&F Manual but needed the fill in the pieces and the fives day's training really did that. Amazing how 5 days flew by so quickly

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ella S, 15 Jun 2022

Really good course to attend. Chris was a great trainer and explained topics really well. I have since passed my CeMAP 1 test and due to start CeMAP 2/3 course next week.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thomas N, 14 Jun 2022

Leeds

Was a very good course and structure. Alan the trainer was fantastic knew is content inside out and projected it in and easy and understandable way. Very personal.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Molly M, 06 Jun 2022

Bristol

Paul was an amazing tutor and went the extra mile to help with topic specific handouts which were so helpful. I thank him so much and have passed the exams following the tutoring from Paul. I would recommend Simply Academy to everyone wishing to sit their CeMAP exams.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]