Sort by:

Simply Academy Reviews

Claire P, 02 Dec 2022

London

Great course.... really wouldn't of passed first time with out the help of Peter & Simply Academy. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mike S, 02 Dec 2022

Excellent training. Thank you Luke for your support.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie B, 02 Dec 2022

Thank you. I passed all my Cemap exams first time. Overall I received 4 Merits 1 Distinction and 2 passes. It is overwhelming at the time and you feel rubbish. Even if doing this training programme you still need to put in lots of study time. I wouldn’t have passed without this training you really need the interaction and explanations and reassurance of a tutor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jibraeel K, 02 Dec 2022

London

Having just passed CeMAP 2 & 3, I can honestly say that I couldn't have done it without the help of Peter. His knowledge was very good, and his delivery was excellent. I have to disagree with 'Anonymous A' on Nov 30 about time management, as some students themselves were late arriving, either at the start of the day, or from breaks during the day, so this did impact on the actual teaching time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anonymous A, 30 Nov 2022

London

Trainer wasn’t that great. Pretty much just read directly from the book which could have been done alone at home too. Time wasn’t arranged/organised properly so felt that trainer was rushing to complete and couldn’t answer any questions students had. Maybe make course 7 days instead of 5 days if unable to cover study material. For being so expensive, would’ve expected a bit more Lovely venue, perfect location, polite receptionist with head scarf. Study Material is good. Thank you.
Response : Thank you for your review and positive feedback regarding the venue and our course materials. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the training methods of the tutor presenting your CeMAP course. However, we always strive to provide our students with the best possible experience when attending our training courses. While we ensure that the study materials provided to our students are of the highest standard, our tutors, who have a wealth of industry knowledge and experience, have their own unique teaching styles which may vary from individual to individual. While you may have undertaken your first course with one tutor and this course with another, rest assured that every Simply Academy tutor is an expert in this field and will provide the best possible tuition to you. We wish you every success with your studies and exams. However, if you require any further support, please feel free to contact the Student Support Team who may be able to offer you further training via the Pass Assurance Scheme. Kind regards, SImply Academy

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom P, 23 Nov 2022

Really enjoyed the course with Luke. He knew his stuff and it paid off as I passed CeMAP 2 and 3 first time today!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Larissa B, 22 Nov 2022

Great course overall for distant learning. The support I received from my tutor throughout really helped me complete the course and achieve my pass result. I would highly recommend to anyone who wants to start working in the mortgage industry.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte R, 14 Nov 2022

The tutors and course teachers are all very helpful, with a great deal of knowledge and experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lauren P, 10 Nov 2022

I want to thank all the team at Simply Academy for their guidance and support throughout my apprenticeship over the last 2 years. A special mention to my apprenticeship tutor Bill Beattie. He was helpful and supportive knowing how under pressure we have been in the financial services industry, he helped me outline a clear plan from A to B and has boosted my confidence massively over the 2 years! This course has given me the knowledge and confidence to carry out my current role and giving me the stepping stones to progress in my career and on my way to becoming a qualified financial advisor. if anyone who is looking to progress within the financial services industry I would highly recommend Simply Academy 100x over! Will definitely use them again when I come to take my extra qualifications. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mariam L, 10 Nov 2022

Great training, was engaging and interesting. The course materials were very helpful and aligned well with the training course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]