Sort by:

Simply Academy Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 903 reviews

Charlie D, 13 Oct 2017

The course teaches you the skills to become competent at the job and includes useful tips and hints on how to generate your own client list which is invaluable in itself. May I also thank Tracy my mentor for answering all my queries in a timely manner!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steve P, 19 Sep 2017

London

I would like to send my thanks to both Maggie who co-ordinated my training and Alan who presented the course in such a professional but friendly manner, both are an asset to Simply Academy whom I wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Megan S, 09 Aug 2017

Manchester

Brendan was fantastic! Really patient and broke those big books down for us,

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jenny H, 09 Aug 2017

Enjoyed studying the content of CMAcert much more than CeMAP and now feel more prepared to enter my first job, please thank Tracy for all her tips!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Grace M, 25 Jul 2017

Birmingham

Paul was really good at teaching the course and reassuring us that everything will be fine. I'd recommend him and the company to anykne

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emilio N, 24 Jul 2017

Useful course to help me hopefully in getting my first job as a mortgage adviser.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joshua T, 16 Jul 2017

Newcastle

Alan. For everything you taught me over the last few weeks I really appreciate it, I've never found learning in a class room easy however with yourself I found that I actually enjoyed it, if only I had a teacher like yourself in school I may have actually managed a few more GCSE's!!!! Massive thank you once again on a personal and professional note. I hope our paths cross again in the future. Josh

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

NIcholas C, 05 Jul 2017

Birmingham

Glenn Priestly who took the class was excellent, he went at a steady pace and covered everything in the book. If someone didn't understand he would give more examples if needed. Glenn was a down to earth guy and he presented himself good. I have never been on one of these fast track course before but would definitely think about going on another one if needed. Please pass on my thanks to Glenn for an enjoyable week, he will be pleased to know I passed my level 2 with my level 3 on Friday 7th July. Thanks Nick

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon E, 07 Jun 2017

London

I found the course extremely helpful in ensuring I passed the exam the next day! There were definitely parts of the exam that if I had not attended I would have come unstuck.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Raza A, 24 Apr 2017

I found this course very interesting, although challenging. It has helped me to meet my goals. Thank you for the support

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]