Sort by:

Euromoney Learning Reviews

Sharon B, 13 Nov 2020

Very good. It's been very beneficial for me

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ama A, 13 Nov 2020

Trainer was very good. It was interactive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fatima A, 12 Nov 2020

Very diverse

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Roy G, 10 Nov 2020

The teaching was very comprehensive and it covered a lot of scope. Was a little fast at some parts but still manageable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Miyu A, 10 Nov 2020

if there is full calculation background, it can help me to understand more easily.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chisholm R, 10 Nov 2020

Not optimally adjusted for online session. So many “we won’t be doing it this time” or “we can do this online but”s. Couldn’t help but to feel missing out in the opportunity to receive right education.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ridhwan K, 09 Nov 2020

I really enjoyed the course overall. Mark - Your invaluable experience in the markets sector has really helped me understanding concepts much better. It has been inspiring to hear of your experiences and I can only thank you for all the insights you have provided. Lorraine - Your understanding of behaviour has really helped boost my confidence and hone my skills in presenting. It has been amazing to have the opportunity to ask you questions and receive so much feedback for the two weeks. I can confidently say, I am now a much better presenter and a much more confident personal overall, than I was two weeks ago. Thank you for helping me with this.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Xin N, 09 Nov 2020

Content covered was extensive and clear. The trainers, Mark and Lorraine, were very flexible in ensuring that we voice out any concerns and that they tailor the learning schedule for us. They were supportive and encouraging.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bryan G, 09 Nov 2020

I really do enjoy the course and it was a good overview of securities services. However, I believe there is so much more to learn beyond that and it is for us to ask more questions going into the business. I would have preferred physical sessions but holding it online was totally understandable. (due to Covid) Overall, I really enjoyed the interactions with our trainers- fantastic people to work with.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jie L, 05 Nov 2020

Very good and informative overall, though the sound was a bit muffled at times

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]