Sort by:

Euromoney Learning Reviews

Juliana W, 21 Nov 2020

I did some practice in class and it was great to see all the financial analysis tools available for various projects. I also got more confident in building my financial models.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

OPEYEMI A, 21 Nov 2020

Fantastic! Made Financial modelling look easier than I ever imagined

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tatjana C, 20 Nov 2020

great adjustment to virtual platform; it'd be great if some (additional) material could be provided (i.e. handouts); workshops/case studies were really helpful, could be integrated even more

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte K, 20 Nov 2020

Excellent! Thank you very much Sue for this training. You managed really well to get the participants involved even though it is difficult in the online web format. For me LMA is a rather new topic but with this training I got a good overall understanding of the LMA documentation, while at the same time learned how to read the contract clauses and especially pay attention to the details. The exercises were great to get more confident with the topics and to ensure I clearly remember the takeaways.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Camilo V, 20 Nov 2020

Unfortunately, not as enjoyable as a presential training. Interaction between participants was limited, not because of the Trainer but beacause of the format.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

April J, 19 Nov 2020

This session is quite useful. Thanks so much Rob!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hani P, 19 Nov 2020

The course is very good for Client Service Team for soft skill development. Propose to become mandatory training couse.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Muhammad B, 18 Nov 2020

Excellent Speaker with exceptional interpersonal skills.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

abdulaziz A, 18 Nov 2020

the materials heavy and need more time and also more practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Malak A, 18 Nov 2020

Please send the training material, excel table and slide show

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]