Sort by:

Euromoney Learning Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1066 reviews

Krishnan B, 16 Apr 2021

It was a wonderful two days. The sessions were very interactive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Olive L, 16 Apr 2021

perfect training and we had brain storm to discuss a lot which could been used in my future daily work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Yu C, 16 Apr 2021

It was really great chance to learn & experience a lot focused on client service globally. Some part was better then physical training to catch up easily & efficiently.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nindira M, 16 Apr 2021

Thank you Robert to make this training to be so much fun and insightful for me , it will be better if we can have training face to face. Will use all the knowledge for future reference . Once again thank u so much

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Badrul A, 09 Apr 2021

It was good the overall content

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anas A, 07 Apr 2021

Good job

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Naif A, 07 Apr 2021

Instructor was very interactive with us and provided interesting case studies. Learned a lot in this course and looking forward for more courses with same instructor. Many thanks for such a great training course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma G, 06 Apr 2021

I really enjoyed the course as it was very practical and I can pass some of the learnings to my team

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zhang B, 05 Apr 2021

This training is well organized and useful. Thank you all.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Irwan M, 02 Apr 2021

Andre’s pace in presenting is just perfect. The materials, exercises and examples are very engaging and easy to follow.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]