Sort by:

Euromoney Learning Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 878 reviews

Marie S, 22 Dec 2020

Very interactive sessions, trainer knows his subject very well. The course covered different aspects of compliance and governance. The training materials were well documented.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Olga D, 11 Dec 2020

excellent course: engaging, practical, informative.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mutsa K, 11 Dec 2020

The training was good, the content was good as well. I learnt and am sure my evaluation process will be improved. It was quite interactive regardless of connectivity challenges at times. The trainer is good, knowledgeable and able to tackle questions and involve everyone.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mary C, 11 Dec 2020

The content and the presenter was very good, only that we had challenges with connectivity. The seasons were very interractive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

GRACE M, 11 Dec 2020

as a new client analyst i felt it cleared a lot of knowledge gaps in the credit analysis processes especially with SMEs.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

IDA M, 11 Dec 2020

The course was very educative, I loved especially the material content, some of which I have come across for the first time. The trainer encouraged interaction and participation from everyone and this made the course lively. Despite the internet connection problems, everything was superb.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

FRANK A, 11 Dec 2020

IT WAS EXCELLENT

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ANTOINE S, 10 Dec 2020

High and overall knowledge of the fields (technical, legal and finance). Speaking in a easy understanding. A very good pleasure to follow such sessions. I recommend definately.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David M, 10 Dec 2020

A great blend of perfect academic / theoretical understanding of the subject illustrated with very practical, real-life experience. The team really appreciated the case-studies (Financial Model and Wind farm) and could have benefited for some more. And Cledan's phenomenal experience on Infrastructure PPPs along with his great ability to make the complex simple fueled a fanstastic learning journey.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andreas M, 09 Dec 2020

Enjoyed the course and the overview into the warehouse and warranting processes

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]