Sort by:

Euromoney Learning Reviews

nihal a, 03 Dec 2020

A will guidance in Corporate Governance.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Yizhou Y, 02 Dec 2020

Great fundamental course for almost all fixed income elements in general

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jon C, 02 Dec 2020

Great course, very knowledgeable tutor who did a fantastic job of teaching us where the pitfalls in documentation are. I feel a lot better prepared for this area now and slightly worried that I have been let loose on finance contracts before going on this course. Very friendly and welcoming and put the whole class at ease in a daunting topic.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gulcin G, 02 Dec 2020

I would have preferred the course face-to-face, but due to the circumstances we had to do it online. Sue was a great trainer and I learnt a lot.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hamad H, 29 Nov 2020

Very Good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Roya Z, 26 Nov 2020

the course was so interesting and learnt a lot from the instructor experience

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Asif S, 26 Nov 2020

Was good and informative ..

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hisham K, 26 Nov 2020

Thank you for the well provided training. It was successful despite being virtual. Looking forward for a face to face training with Euromoney.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hisham K, 26 Nov 2020

Thank you for the well provided training. It was successful despite being virtual. Looking forward for a face to face training with Euromoney.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nuno C, 26 Nov 2020

The course was extremely helpful in delivering the basics of performance measurement. If if may suggest something, I would only add more practical exercises to provide the bridge from theory to practise.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]