Sort by:

Euromoney Learning Reviews

Jeanne P, 18 Feb 2020

Great and interesting course. Was a great opportunity to meet follow colleagues from around the world and also gained knowledge from personal experiences

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Makhupu M, 17 Feb 2020

Excellent course. It was quite technical (some topics were similar to CFA Level II curriculum) with real examples and really set the tone for the product knowledge required to become a well-rounded Internal Auditor within CIB.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zabeen H, 17 Feb 2020

A highly recommended training. Very useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Leon M, 17 Feb 2020

Enjoyed it thoroughly and would certainly recommend it to colleagues in Risk and similar areas

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Walid A, 13 Feb 2020

London

Great course, would recommend to others. The instructor was exceptional.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nabil A, 13 Feb 2020

London

I really enjoyed this course and will highly recommend it to anyone interested in learning about portfolio management. I look forward to taking more courses with Euromoney in the future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Liju K, 13 Feb 2020

London

Very good. Could have been better if there was an actual Excel model for us to see and play around with.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mohammed I, 06 Feb 2020

Amazing 3 days of learning. Role play was fantastic especially using different personality and how to engage with these clients. Trainer was very engaging and the course material relevant to my role.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kim H, 06 Feb 2020

Fantastic coarse and rob is a credit to your company

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caroline M, 06 Feb 2020

I enjoyed the training and the trainer peaked my curiosity on finance and investments

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]