Sort by:

Euromoney Learning Reviews

Lumba K, 28 Dec 2020

The course was really worth my while and would definitely recommend not just to Compliance Counterparts but to the Business, Legal and Risk

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marie S, 22 Dec 2020

Very interactive sessions, trainer knows his subject very well. The course covered different aspects of compliance and governance. The training materials were well documented.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mohd O, 16 Dec 2020

Very Good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sebastien G, 15 Dec 2020

The knowledges shared during this course are heavy. I can see the interest of 1 full week when it is about attending in London offices. Using Zoom during 6 hours for 1 full week is not adapted. I would recommend in case of this remote training either having more days but less hours per day or having 1-2 days per week during a month. It will allow to manage better our work and swallow better the knowlegdes.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Olga D, 11 Dec 2020

excellent course: engaging, practical, informative.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mutsa K, 11 Dec 2020

The training was good, the content was good as well. I learnt and am sure my evaluation process will be improved. It was quite interactive regardless of connectivity challenges at times. The trainer is good, knowledgeable and able to tackle questions and involve everyone.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mary C, 11 Dec 2020

The content and the presenter was very good, only that we had challenges with connectivity. The seasons were very interractive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

GRACE M, 11 Dec 2020

as a new client analyst i felt it cleared a lot of knowledge gaps in the credit analysis processes especially with SMEs.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

IDA M, 11 Dec 2020

The course was very educative, I loved especially the material content, some of which I have come across for the first time. The trainer encouraged interaction and participation from everyone and this made the course lively. Despite the internet connection problems, everything was superb.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

FRANK A, 11 Dec 2020

IT WAS EXCELLENT

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]