Sort by:

Euromoney Learning Reviews

Joy O, 16 Mar 2020

Paris

the Trainer delivered the course professionally and was open to responding to questions at a pace that I was comfortable with and to current industry examples. The Course materials were well organized with a good case study.
Response : Hi Joy, Thank you so much for that insightful feedback. We're very pleased to hear you thought the session was well-paced, well-organised, and with pertinent current industry examples. We hope we will see you on another Euromoney course in the future!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mohammad M, 15 Mar 2020

I would thank the instructor for his well arranged materials and support
Response : Hi Mohammad, Paul and the team are so pleased that you enjoyed your Internal Audit course. We hope we can help you with your future learning needs too!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew O, 13 Mar 2020

London

The training was good and has helped improve my understanding of Bonds and fixed income. Also increased my interest to study more.
Response : Hi Andrew, We're so glad to hear that you though the training helped improve your understanding of bonds and fixed income. We're glad we've helped you with your interest to study more - learning is our passion! We hope to welcome you on another of our courses in the future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ward A, 11 Mar 2020

Thanks for the course
Response : Dear Ward, Thank you for attending! We're glad you had a good experience, and hope to welcome you on another Euromoney course in the future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

DOLLY E, 02 Mar 2020

I appreciate and I was very happy to attend such course it was very helpful for me to understand so many points that should be taken into consideration and the professionalism of the professor added value to all of the above therefore I would recommend this course to everyone .
Response : Hi Dolly, Thank you so much for your brilliant feedback, and we're delighted to hear that you will be recommending this to your colleagues. We look forward to seeing you and your team on another Euromoney course soon!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Woody N, 29 Feb 2020

A good course that provides a full overview of portfolio management.
Response : Dear Woody, Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the portfolio management course. We hope we will see you on another Euromoney course in the future!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

mohammed m, 29 Feb 2020

Great course, company and instructor. I will definitely attend another EuroMoney training.
Response : Dear Mohammed, Great to hear your feedback - we're so glad you had a positive experience. We look forward to seeing you on your next Euromoney course!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jeanne P, 18 Feb 2020

Great and interesting course. Was a great opportunity to meet follow colleagues from around the world and also gained knowledge from personal experiences

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Makhupu M, 17 Feb 2020

Excellent course. It was quite technical (some topics were similar to CFA Level II curriculum) with real examples and really set the tone for the product knowledge required to become a well-rounded Internal Auditor within CIB.
Response : We're so glad that you thought the course was excellent, and that you enjoyed the real examples. We hope to see you on another course soon.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zabeen H, 17 Feb 2020

A highly recommended training. Very useful.
Response : Hi Zabeen, We're so pleased to hear that you found the course useful, and that you'd highly recommend the training. We hope to welcome you and your colleagues on another course soon!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]