Sort by:

Euromoney Learning Reviews

Ségolène B, 21 Jun 2021

It was a really interesting course, enabling deep understanding on modeling, strategies behind the model and implementation of these strategic moves.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Han P, 19 Jun 2021

Im comfortable with the course. Teacher has a constructive agenda and document with value advices

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jeremy B, 18 Jun 2021

I was pleased to attend this course as it helps me to better understand how to build or modify a financial model, what the key drivers are and understanding the meaning behind key ratios.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Denise H, 17 Jun 2021

I would like to suggest that the role play in the course also reflects the situations that ARMs will face in the daily jobs. This is because I notice the role play was mainly geared towards the RMs

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Denise H, 17 Jun 2021

I would like to suggest that the role play in the course also reflects the situations that ARMs will face in the daily jobs. This is because I notice the role play was mainly geared towards the RMs

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alicia L, 17 Jun 2021

Trainer David is very engaging. I enjoyed myself in this course and have learned a lot from him. Thank you David!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

JOANN E, 15 Jun 2021

Emma was amazing - so knowledgable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Phattra P, 11 Jun 2021

Very impressed class and Robert is very excellent in his role of teaching,role play and guidance ,truly professional advisor. Thanks!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Serena S, 11 Jun 2021

Good content.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Linh T, 11 Jun 2021

9/10

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]