Sort by:

Euromoney Learning Reviews

Abdulaziz A, 28 Sep 2020

Awesome course, but the situation at hand (covid) made it a little bit tricky. Especially with low interaction and engagement.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abdullah A, 27 Sep 2020

Mr. Stephen was an inspiration during the training well explained lots of information provided that helped on my work

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marie d, 25 Sep 2020

Interesting course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katerina A, 25 Sep 2020

Thx for everything, will help me a lot
Response : Thank you for your comments Katerina! I am glad it was helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon J, 25 Sep 2020

Very interesting and useful course, interesting case studies (recent cases/examples), fantastic trainer!
Response : Thanks for your comments Simon! I am glad you enjoyed it. I will let Adrian know your positive comments.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nika V, 25 Sep 2020

It was very useful.
Response : Thanks Nika! I am pleased you found it useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anja Ž, 25 Sep 2020

I would like to have this course once more, but without breakout rooms. The best part was the last two days courses, whic were realy interesting and heplful for my work.
Response : Thank you for your feedback Anja! Very helpful for us to receive. I will feed this back in internally.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pei-Zhi L, 23 Sep 2020

great engagement, especially in light of difficult online circumstances (technical issues, connection, etc), good pacing

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin D, 23 Sep 2020

enjoyed exercises with multiple interactions (eg Q&A on the chat) as helps to keep focused maybe some videos (eg concrete situations) could also help to keep people focused.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jens T, 23 Sep 2020

Very pleasant trainer and interesting as well as insightful materials

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]