Sort by:

Euromoney Learning Reviews

Mohammed T, 21 Jul 2024

Only timing problem i guess, and course content shall be sent before the training period to be read and prepared.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fanchao M, 19 Jul 2024

A well-structured course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kirill F, 19 Jul 2024

Very good, engaging and useful. Suggestion: add more on valuation of companies in different industries.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mohammed A, 19 Jul 2024

London

I recommended this course must not be more than one week

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fikri S, 17 Jul 2024

London

10/10

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicolas B, 17 Jul 2024

London

I would like to have more time to understand the concepts.
Response : Dear Nicolas, thank you for your constructive feedback. We hope you enjoyed our Introduction to the London Metal Exchange (LME) and Hedging course, your comment has been well noted. Feel free to reach out if you require any assistance regarding your learning needs. Warm regards,

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Babalwa S, 16 Jul 2024

I am happy and satisfied with the course. I am grateful to the trainers for the amazing work they did with expanding our knowledge and enabling us to use it at the workplace.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise Y, 15 Jul 2024

London

I found the course content appropriate for an introductory course. Emma was highly engaging as a course instructor and brought concepts to life with real world examples. Visiting the Ring was fascinating.
Response : Dear Louise, thank you for your positive feedback. I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed our Introduction to the London Metal Exchange (LME) course. I will ensure your comments are passed onto the trainer. We hope to welcome you back on our courses in the near future, please do reach out if you require any assistance. Kind regards,

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elnah M, 12 Jul 2024

London

An experience or a lifetime. Plus I hope to be used as an example of a good manager in another training
Response : Dear Elnah, thank you for your positive feedback. I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time on our Management and Leadership Certificate course. We hope to welcome you back on our courses in the near future, please do reach out if any assistance is needed. Warm regards,

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Munachimso A, 12 Jul 2024

London

Honored to have been a part of this training, very informative and educational while also being interesting and fun
Response : Dear Munachimso, thank you for your positive words. I'm delighted to hear that you found our Management and Leadership Certificate course to be educational, interesting and fun, I will report the feedback to the trainer. We hope to welcome you back on our courses in the near future. Kind regards,

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]