Sort by:

Euromoney Learning Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 878 reviews

Lumba K, 28 Dec 2020

The course was really worth my while and would definitely recommend not just to Compliance Counterparts but to the Business, Legal and Risk

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mohd O, 16 Dec 2020

Very Good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sebastien G, 15 Dec 2020

The knowledges shared during this course are heavy. I can see the interest of 1 full week when it is about attending in London offices. Using Zoom during 6 hours for 1 full week is not adapted. I would recommend in case of this remote training either having more days but less hours per day or having 1-2 days per week during a month. It will allow to manage better our work and swallow better the knowlegdes.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Blessings N, 11 Dec 2020

The content is very helpful. We have learnt alot despite having connectivity challenges. We will cover up with the materials shared.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emmanuel N, 11 Dec 2020

The trainer was very good, he has credit skills. presentation was well composed and delivered with a purpose though we had network challenge.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Yusliana S, 10 Dec 2020

Easy to understand materials and case study

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Yusliana S, 10 Dec 2020

Easy to understand materials and case study

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gulcin G, 02 Dec 2020

I would have preferred the course face-to-face, but due to the circumstances we had to do it online. Sue was a great trainer and I learnt a lot.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hamad H, 29 Nov 2020

Very Good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Asif S, 26 Nov 2020

Was good and informative ..

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]