Sort by:

Euromoney Learning Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 2608 reviews

Manal A, 06 Feb 2023

Course provides very basic understanding of credit and financial analysis. Some advanced topics are not applied within our job. Course are focused on calculations rather the significance and importance of ratios. It would be more beneficial to focus more on analysis rather than calculations

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Un W, 09 Dec 2022

London

As mentioned above, I would like to have a more insightful and experience sharing, rather than conceptual learning

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Haneen A, 07 Dec 2022

London

Venue is terrible and not as expected

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Khalifa A, 07 Dec 2022

Thank you mike and adriant♥️

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa W, 07 Dec 2022

London

The course content was pitched more basic than expected. At times it felt that it was run quite inefficiently too, with quite a lot of hanging around waiting to start.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Antoine G, 31 Oct 2022

London

Not made for treasurers that already hedge on a daily basis.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Manal A, 20 Oct 2022

Adrian is knowledgeable instructor and willing educate us as much as possible.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lama A, 17 Oct 2022

London

The venue and room was very poor. The air conditioning was very noisy and loud. The water cooler never had cups so i had to leave the room every time. I would have expected Euromoney to choose a better venue.
Response : Dear Lama. Thank your for your feedback. I am very sorry that the venue did not live up to your expectations. We are trialling new 5-star venues this winter and will discontinue working with those with poor feedback. If you have any further comments, please do come to me directly. raj.sood@euromoney.com

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Benny S, 08 Sep 2022

Nil

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rhys G, 11 Aug 2022

overall a good training session

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]