Sort by:

Euromoney Learning Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 878 reviews

Nooradidah I, 10 Dec 2020

Good & relates to current job requirement

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Camilo V, 20 Nov 2020

Unfortunately, not as enjoyable as a presential training. Interaction between participants was limited, not because of the Trainer but beacause of the format.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chisholm R, 10 Nov 2020

Not optimally adjusted for online session. So many “we won’t be doing it this time” or “we can do this online but”s. Couldn’t help but to feel missing out in the opportunity to receive right education.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gabriel A, 15 Oct 2020

The course duration was amazing for me. Albeit, we had some little struggle in terms of structure but eventually, we got our balance and learnt new great skills. In addition, some course outline expected was not covered due to lack of time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tanja B, 09 Oct 2020

There were some new ideas for my daily work but also things that I am already working with.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gordon M, 14 Aug 2020

Pros: Definitely had some key take-aways that will be useful in my role. Some good reading presenting a variety of views. Useful dialogue in the sessions. Good to explore some ideas. Maurice was attentive and facilitated discussions well. Cons: Time not managed well. Too unstructured for my liking. Too much time spent on going over the previous day's learning. Some of the concepts I simply did not understand. Probably too focused on banking. General: I really expected to be give more details on the CRO framework that a CRO should seek to implement. The course was too detailed at times for my liking. RaRoc and RaRoRac were very confusing concepts for a first time learner. Other than that, there is no question that there were some good light bulb moments for me. I now need to take that learning and the readings and try to develop my operating model for the future of my career.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

KELLY W, 31 Jul 2020

The training is good overall. However, I am a very beginner for this topic, I think I need more time to think and understand. And so the pace seems a little bit fast for me. I think I will look over the slides and study one more time later. Thank you for the training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laila R, 10 Jul 2020

It was very interactive session and Instructor is brilliant in delivering the training. Seems in a classroom training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fanny L, 10 Jul 2020

Good understanding
Response : Dear Fanny, Thank you for your positive comments. We hope to see you on another Euromoney session soon. Kind regards,

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fanny L, 10 Jul 2020

Good understanding

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]