Sort by:

Mental Health In The Workplace Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1273 reviews

Demisha T, 08 Dec 2021

Brilliant course, very interactive and informative.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel J, 10 Nov 2021

Very good and interesting course. Probably could have done with some more time in some areas but understand it's difficult with the time requirements and training remotely.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Heidi W, 22 Oct 2021

Really useful step through of content clearly presented.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sue J, 22 Oct 2021

The course was extremely useful and I will use the links to improve sleep. I do prefer face to face but fully appreciate why we cant. Thankyou Sue

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hydee P, 22 Oct 2021

Very informative and relevant to my work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah F, 13 Oct 2021

Helpful information to use in every day life both professionally and personally. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Liz M, 17 Sep 2021

Excellent Only feedback is that I had very recently completed the course that is a pre cursor and would have benefitted from a staggered gap between the two. That said I needed the WAP info so it was also timely. Best courses I have done it 24 years at CCC and most immediate action/development personally and for team taken as a direct consequence of course engagement.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elizabeth D, 08 Sep 2021

I was surprised with the course and just how useful it actually was. Very informative and broken down into understandable terminology - will definitely help me to digest and make better sleep and relaxation plan

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alison B, 19 Aug 2021

really useful, lots of good content and ideas. It would have been good to have more time and maybe do a couple of interactive activities but overall really good. I will recommend it to my colleagues.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anne A, 09 Aug 2021

Very interesting to have the background and full explanation of how the brain works in these situations. I teach yoga so have covered some of this before but useful to see the connections.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]