Sort by:

Mental Health In The Workplace Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1277 reviews

Rachel B, 11 Jan 2022

Lots to digest - could not keep up with making notes in work book whilst also watching the presentation - would be good to receive slide deck so can go back and update I think this course was targeted about me understanding my MH stresses and finding solutions, but also would be good to understand how can help others and impact on managing others which i understand they may be a separate course for Good use of chat feature to discuss specific points and the facilitator was great at reviewing and reflecting on these points - thank you - very engaging

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brian G, 11 Jan 2022

Very good for people who have no experience of the course and worthwhile to open dialogue. For me personally I have a lot of experience on this subject but it was a useful refresher

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon B, 14 Dec 2021

It didn't reinforce negative stereotypes of mental ill health. Appreciated the balance. Delivered in a sensitive way - emotive topic.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David W, 14 Dec 2021

Some really interesting facts and, overall, very interesting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natalie B, 14 Dec 2021

Nice to have a course that focuses on us, our mental health and wellbeing rather than us always being asked to think about customers

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen G, 14 Dec 2021

Prefer TEAMS as you can interact via break out rooms.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen T, 14 Dec 2021

I would really like to do a face to face course, as I think it would be more interactive

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dave W, 10 Dec 2021

Explained much. Very interesting & informative

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nathalie W, 10 Dec 2021

Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abigail W, 09 Dec 2021

Great training - really informative, right level of interaction and engagement. Very helpful tools, would be great to have more of these training sessions

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]