Sort by:

Mental Health In The Workplace Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1276 reviews

Jaci B, 12 May 2021

Excellent presentation which helped me process the reasons behind stress. Particularly interesting that the average age of the primitive brain is only 4 years old! Thank you very much.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

jane c, 30 Apr 2021

will put in to pratice

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ailene A, 28 Apr 2021

Generally good course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam C, 28 Apr 2021

I really enjoyed the course, was able to apply to me , my team and family and reinforced past and current ways have felt so good explanations. I now have further practical things to build upon what i already do

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucy B, 19 Apr 2021

This was a really informative training course. Lots of information in a short amount of time. I look forward to being able to attend a full day

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa J, 19 Apr 2021

Great course, would've been good to have had it as a 'face to face' (classroom) course to encourage more natural discussion as always more difficult electronically but obviously not possible due to restrictions currently so fully appreciate that. Thanks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sharon W, 26 Mar 2021

A very informative workshop. I feel I have learned a lot and have a better understanding of Mental Health.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steve F, 18 Mar 2021

Emma has given me much to think about and a need to find out more for myself. Lovely presentation, it's just a shame we can't interact F2F at the moment. Note to self Shutdown the Primitive Brain and get a smaller bucket!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lizzi W, 15 Mar 2021

the content was useful and so pertinent given this COVID world and the impacts of that I will look into the trance state as I have a neurological disorder and I am always tired and feeling refreshed from sleep is rare for me thanks Lizzi Wales

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen B, 15 Mar 2021

Really helpful and pitched at the right level. Lots of things to take away and think about.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]