Sort by:

Mental Health In The Workplace Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1276 reviews

Bethany S, 17 Dec 2020

Course was very good thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew F, 17 Dec 2020

The course would be better face to face but times do not permit. That would give the opportunity for discussions to take place,

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel E, 15 Dec 2020

Very well run course Have a great day

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debbie P, 15 Dec 2020

Definitely worthwhile

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stuart W, 15 Dec 2020

Having spent most of today on Teams call it would have been good to have had a short break in the middle
Response : Thank you Stuart - that is good feedback. It's a tricky one with a 90 minute session isn't it. We've had feedback that a break we included during a 2.5 hour session was unnecessary and some feedback that a 5 minute break would be useful during this one. I think in future, we will include a short comfort break during this session to allow people (us included) the opportunity to step away from the screen. Thank you again and I'm glad you found the session itself useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amelia T, 09 Dec 2020

Really interesting and informative course - such a shame it couldn't be delivered face to face as I think it would have even more valuable!

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire C, 09 Dec 2020

Really good and extremely interesting!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Duncan R, 08 Dec 2020

Good session. Very comprehensive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jenny B, 03 Dec 2020

I really enjoyed the course but would have loved to have been able to do the full course face to face. I would have liked to have looked at some of the subjects in more detail. Overall though there are a lot things I will take away and use

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Danielle W, 01 Dec 2020

A lovely course full of interesting science about the brain and how we respond to stress and negative thoughts. I found it very helpful and thought provoking. I particularly enjoyed learning about how to empty stress buckets and stop filling them up! P.S sorry about one star for Gary I didn’t realise what I was doing lol

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]