Sort by:

Mental Health In The Workplace Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1276 reviews

Tamar O, 01 Dec 2020

This was very useful but I think looking at the areas in more detail when we can have face to face workshops will be really beneficial. Thanks, Tamar

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jo R, 27 Nov 2020

Interesting but would have liked to have gone into breakout rooms to be more interactive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ros A, 27 Nov 2020

Informative, great content, not too long winded!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire D, 26 Nov 2020

Very interesting. Helpful reminders and tips. Interesting learning more about the brain. Would like to look more at how to enable a colleague to change their mindset and implement some of the strategies....

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michelle R, 11 Nov 2020

I think it works better in a physical setting but a good course handled virtually.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nichola P, 11 Nov 2020

Informative and delivered in a way that was positive and in no means patronising. Chat function was useful to keep engaged and I liked having to have cameras on so that people were attentive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jo C, 11 Nov 2020

Set at a good level - clear, easy to understand.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steven T, 06 Nov 2020

Very useful and thought provoking

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rabina B, 06 Nov 2020

I enjoyed this training session it gave me some things to think about including my feelings over this time frame since the beginning of Covid 19.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane M, 06 Nov 2020

Really interesting learning about the brain and the impact of stress Overall very good few problems to begin with around hearing the prestation. But that cant be helped Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]