Sort by:

Mental Health In The Workplace Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1276 reviews

Julita K, 08 Feb 2022

Loads of information's to absorb. Will appreciated follow up material to look back into them . Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Terri S, 07 Feb 2022

Really interesting, thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vicki E, 07 Feb 2022

Very interesting and informative!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

JURATE T, 07 Feb 2022

It was very interesting and informative. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sharon P, 07 Feb 2022

I really enjoyed this workshop, it was informative and easy to follow, Emma Treby spoke clearly and it was good we all participated, the only thing was i didn't know if i was speaking in the chat box as we do teams not zoom!!!!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Suzanne P, 07 Feb 2022

Emma has a lot of knowledge in this area and delivery was very good. I found it really useful and will look at certainly starting to make some small changes which I hope will help. Many thanks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel B, 02 Feb 2022

Very informative I felt like I learnt a lot and there are some changes I can make to make myself a more positive person.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jo H, 24 Jan 2022

Really helpful - thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah S, 24 Jan 2022

Informative and relaxed, clear and concise. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debbie H, 24 Jan 2022

Great session - it's my second visit I enjoyed it so much the first time. Emma is very engaging and knows her stuff! Thank you Emma.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]