Sort by:

Mental Health In The Workplace Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1276 reviews

Mick O, 10 Feb 2022

Today's session was very helpful and provides coping techniques and solutions. The content of the program additionally allowed me to understand why I felt a certain way, I also enjoyed how comfortable and open Emma allowed us to be

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura T, 10 Feb 2022

Such an informative training session. Really appreciated getting some of the science behind mental health and all the emotions that go with it. The 'sciency' bit was pitched at the just the right level I think, not too many complicated scientific words, but enough to really understand and appreciate that there is science behind all of it. The facilitator was great, really open to hearing our experiences and answering our questions, so thanks so much Emma!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Diane B, 09 Feb 2022

Lots of good information and presented in a way that was easy to understand

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steph C, 08 Feb 2022

best virtual training I've attended.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hazel C, 08 Feb 2022

very useful this time and informative.thank you.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

wendy C, 08 Feb 2022

Very well presented and covered all aspects on how people can work towards a fuller life even with life stresses or overcoming MH - all gives food for thought

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma W, 08 Feb 2022

I had done the Sleep for resilience workshop and there was crossover, which helped to reinforce learning. Thank you Kerry :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natasha F, 08 Feb 2022

I really enjoyed the course, I found it informative.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanne C, 08 Feb 2022

Very useful methods in there which I am hoping to put to use and some interesting facts too. Did go through slides quite quickly so did not have enough time for notes at points.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gill T, 08 Feb 2022

a really brilliant workshop. so informative. Just a bit quick at times and the page numbers dont wonk with the version of the workbook I was sent. lots to think about and practise. really helpful. everyone should do this. thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]