Sort by:

Mental Health In The Workplace Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1276 reviews

Marteen B, 24 Jan 2022

very interesting, learnt some things I didn't know, and now feel that there are things I can put in place to help with my broken sleep

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samantha C, 24 Jan 2022

I found the training interesting, relevant and useful. I will certainly be putting some of the strategies in place to improve my sleep. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma W, 24 Jan 2022

Brilliant!! I Learnt Loads, I suffer form Anxiety, I have underactive thyroid and I am Menopausal - there was loads of information that helped me to understand more about sleep and I will certainly use this to try to improve my sleep patterns and hopefully my health. Thank you Emma!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sylvie D, 24 Jan 2022

Very informative. Lots of food for thought in managing your own sleep. Will definately be putting into practice. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise I, 24 Jan 2022

Very interesting material. I've learned a lot today and feel I have the opportunity now for my sleep to improve after I take lots away from this and work on it - thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nathan W, 19 Jan 2022

I found today's training both interesting and useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex N, 19 Jan 2022

Very informative and interesting I almost would have liked more as it is such an interesting subject.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shannon C, 19 Jan 2022

The course was very interesting and informative. It also provided coping strategies that could be applied in the work place and in personal life.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katie F, 19 Jan 2022

Really made me consider my stress at work and home , how I react to stress and ways to manage this in future

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah B, 18 Jan 2022

Great course thank you! Lots to learn and reassurance

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]