Sort by:

Mental Health In The Workplace Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1276 reviews

Grace C, 12 Feb 2021

Very interesting, liked most that no action is good or bad how perceived. Given me a way to review how I 'stress about things'

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stuart B, 09 Feb 2021

Good overview and refresher. Some positive things to think about and reaffirms my messages to my team particularly around how to take positive steps around our own wellbeing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard W, 09 Feb 2021

Thank you a really interesting course and a great refresher on a previous course. Found myself very emotional towards the end so probably need to allow time after the event in future. Thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard W, 09 Feb 2021

Thank you a really interesting course and a great refresher on a previous course. Found myself very emotional towards the end so probably need to allow time after the event in future. Thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben P, 03 Feb 2021

More useful that the Mental Health Awareness, less discussion about areas where there are differing professional views.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anna C, 03 Feb 2021

really interesting; getting us to reflect on the language has been useful! thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen S, 03 Feb 2021

Really helpful way to reflect on how to do things differently to support myself and the team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanna H, 29 Jan 2021

The course facilitator was very knowledgeable and friendly. I liked the scientific bits and the analogies made it very easy to understand. I would have liked the first half of the session to be a little longer - I feel like we could have touched on learning about each condition a little more. But I guess that is because this course has been so condensed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cassy F, 29 Jan 2021

very informative

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alison L, 27 Jan 2021

I wanted to know more, I will definitely book onto the full course. This really just scratched the surface. This will be really useful for understanding myself but also for understanding my staff and to share with through my training - I love the stress bucket.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]