Sort by:

Mental Health In The Workplace Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1276 reviews

Sam N, 15 Mar 2021

Very helpful - thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen L, 11 Mar 2021

The course was very interesting and informative. There were lots of useful tips and it really made me think about a lot of things.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

May C, 10 Mar 2021

Very supportive for the understanding of Mental Health.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hayley P, 10 Mar 2021

Really useful and interesting, well delivered

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Agnese W, 02 Mar 2021

It was a lovely course. It would have been great to have this session longer with elements of discussion, knowledge sharing.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire H, 02 Mar 2021

Course had some helpful strategies and approaches to use with staff E.g. use of WAPS to generate discussions with particular workers.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanne S, 02 Mar 2021

The course was really informative and helpful. I am going to give some thought to adding the tools into my work. Thank you so much.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lydia M, 26 Feb 2021

2 hours was ideal time for the course when delivered online Thank you Gary, the course was really helpful :-)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steven T, 24 Feb 2021

Thank you I found this session really useful and hopefully it will lead to a better night's sleep!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michele B, 24 Feb 2021

The facilitator mentioned that the course is usually 2.5 hours long and i felt that there was a lot of content for the hour but the facilitator's style kept you focused. Personally i feel that my sleep problems are linked to peri-menopausal symptoms and I would have liked that to have been discussed, as for me it is more about waking early and being unable to go back to sleep. There was lots of useful information and will try some of the tools suggested

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]