Sort by:

Mental Health In The Workplace Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1276 reviews

linda r, 07 Mar 2022

sorry but i lost some of it but managed it

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sian L, 07 Mar 2022

Pitched at just the right level for me to understand the basics and a little bit of detail to reinforce the message. Kerry was excellent - really clear and made the session fun and enjoyable. Having lots of examples really helped me to understand.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gary S, 07 Mar 2022

I found the course very good and will try to put some of the tools and steps to improve my mental health and that of others.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracey T, 25 Feb 2022

Will take away toolkit very helpful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jack T, 25 Feb 2022

Really in-depth content and practical suggestions, I wasn't expecting so much interesting information about the brain and the various chemical responses/human behaviours - so this was really nice to see! I've had some training in other organisations but they only briefly touched on some of these things, which often leaves out the root cause of what can cause someone so much stress. I have plenty of new conversation prompts and angles to engage with staff which was exactly what I was hoping to get :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natasha F, 25 Feb 2022

Great very informative.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Beth H, 16 Feb 2022

Really enjoyed the course and found the facilitator very knowledgeable about the topic. She was very clear with her communication style and allowed opportunities for us to engage in conversation. I would definitely recommend this training. Thank you :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maria C, 16 Feb 2022

I thought the course was very useful especially on how to start the conversation about Mental Health. I will definitely start using the WAP during conversations with my team. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ash R, 10 Feb 2022

Thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy S, 10 Feb 2022

Really useful course. Provided theory and practical tools. Facilitator kept the group engaged in what could be a tricky topic. So much more than just COVID anxiety.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]