Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1149 reviews

Glenda S, 24 Mar 2022

Very positive overall. Disappointed with breakout room on day 2 as the person I was paired with did not show up to the class on day 2.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fiona B, 11 Mar 2022

The course provided an opportunity to think about our processes in a different way, and gave us the tools to implement changes going forward

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kieran O, 11 Mar 2022

Trainer made the content interesting

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elaine C, 18 Feb 2022

Sinead was excellent at breaking down the content and engaging with the participants throughout the course. Her time keeping was excellent and I have already recommended other staff to participate in the project management training if given the opportunity to do so.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lauren B, 17 Feb 2022

I really enjoyed how interactive the course was. Ann is a great trainer and explained everything very well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Donald M, 16 Feb 2022

Enjoyed the course and intend on using some of what I have learned into my everyday job.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Margaret P, 15 Feb 2022

I appreciate the course and its contents. It has given me confidence going forward to be more prepared for the members queries And many thanks .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ciaran H, 08 Feb 2022

Very good course. Good introduction to MS Project.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jason C, 12 Jan 2022

There was a lot to cover in a short time, so as an introductory session it worked well as a large data dump! A bit uncertain as to how to proceed next, probably need to take one or two of the books mentioned on board.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emmet C, 24 Nov 2021

Good course, I especially liked the practical negotiation section, it was good to see the skills in action

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]